You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: I love myself to the moon and back by @ngoenyi 👉Hurray yyyyyyyy, @ngoenyi Is 2 Years In Steemit Today!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Well, I am familiar with all I have read here 😁, but I wonder how you do it, like activities in 4-5 communities actively, I tot it was impossible until I made 4 posts in one day, and then I realized a lot, there is no limitation to what humans can do so far we put our mind towards it and that is why you have done and now you are two years on Steemit with great achievement
Happy anniversary on your 2 years on stemit🎈🎈🎈

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

In life, whatever we set our heart on, it is possible to achieve. Only more efforts are needed and determination.

Wow, am glad to hear that you made 4 posts in a day. This is massive. I admire your energy. Thanks for your wonderful comment

 2 years ago 

Yeah I did, only them did I believe it's possibility,
Thanks for the support and reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44