You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: I love myself to the moon and back by @mohammadfaisal

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

It was a long publication but it was worth reading, I loved how you table all of the items in one table, I have doubt too, In short I just triggered some doubts months ago, and my doubt has been a setback to me losing different opportunities by not anymore because now I am a new person, I doubt again but this time I put my actions do my doubt which has been successful over the months,

Thanks for sharing
Greetings and blessings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you dear fellow for having a look yes o know it was a long publication as I try to explain each thing all the time. It gives me satisfaction and when I am satisfied I think that my reader will also be satisfied.

 2 years ago 

And then you have achieved that because we readers are satisfied on your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76