Steem for Better Life Contest #4: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

images.jpeg
Source

I want welcome everyone to my blog, steemit is interesting when you explore and interact with others, within the week I was not only active publishing posts, I promoted steemit, verified post as moderator and supported other users, just check out my activeness this week via this publication .

How much content have you published in the past week? and what are the categories of your content?

I don't joke with my blog, I have gained audience knowing and unknowingly therefore I can't keep them in suspense. During the week despite my busy schedules I was able to publish 5 active post mostly engagement challenge. I'm versatile when it comes to categorizing my post, I can make post on diarygame, lifestyle,business, creativewriting etc.

How many rewards did you receive in 7 days (use https://steemworld.org/ to check the reward summary)

20231013_195414.png
screenshot from steemworld

In 7days I have received the following rewards

curation spAuthor spsteemb/ spTotal
5.7114.5114.5913.9810.64

When I look at this statistics above compared to previous weeks I celebrate my growth the more.

Let me know how much Steem you power-up during the last 7 Days. Berapa Banyak Steem power aktif anda saat ini, berapa reward kurasi yang anda terima dengan mununjukkan voting CSI

20231013_195531.png
screenshot from my wallet

I am team I LOVE POWERUP, I do power up often not because I'm compelled or for contest sake I voluntarily power up to grow my steem power, yesterday I powered up 20steem. My voting CSI is 18.0.

What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active steemians?

I have plan to be more active, I even set the goal of getting more reward at end of next week, being a moderator in one of the communities that is hosting season 12 engagement challenge took more of my writing time, because I will make sure posts are verified, I also check if other moderators are working.

Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example: curating with your personal account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers)

I have a mentorship group where I teach my newbies how to make quality post, during this week I helped @realitytrend to make her introduction postclick here to see the post

@ann28 has been giving excuses with her school program,during this week I gave her a reminder call to wake her up from slumber and pick up her writing materials back to steemit.

I meet @chiomi as well because I noticed that she stopped writing, she expressed her concern about her frustrated she has been on her achievement 1 verification, I have to encourage her to do the needful and await the greater to verify her.

Next person on my list is a long time steemains @vickybliss she joined my mentorship class today which lasted for 30 minutes,she have to learn everything from the beginning.,before we finished it was late already.

20231013_193433.jpg
Here is our picture

IMG-20231011-WA0017.jpg
@realitytrend and I

This is how active I'm in 7days, mentoring newbies, supporting other users post, engaging on others post is a priority that is making me who I'm today on this platform .

@heriadi here is my entry.

Special invite
@aviral123
@saboochi
@sahmie
@ruthjoe

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thanks dear for inviting me in this contest .best of luck for the success 💕

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 8 months ago 

I must say you are doing well. Been active is not so easy, it demands alot of work. You are even mentoring new comers! That's great.

Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17