You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame 9/8/2023| Engaging in a life saving activities and introducing solid food to my 6 months old princess

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago (edited)

It's so disheartening to hear the news of a young person's death, I pray that God will give the family the fortitude to bear the irreplaceable lost, your baby is doing well I will prepare Akamu for her. Let me ask how do you cope with office work,family work and God's work.

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

Yes definitely God will comfort them, she was buried yesterday. Thanks for my baby 😘 it's not easy with our food journey hopefully she will be use to it.

Let me ask how do you cope with office work,family work and God's work.

It has really been God's grace honestly it is not easy but I'm trying hubby helps greatly his support keeps us moving.

Thank you for your nice comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44