"Street Culinary,Popular street food fuchka of Bangladesh in my area@oishymaria

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


20230726_181031_0000.png
Eidit by canva


Name of street foodBTD PriceSteemPriceTRX
phuchka (one plate)50-80 TK2.605-4.168 Steem5.624-8.998 Trx

Fuchka whose name makes mouth water is loved by people of other countries including Bangladesh so much that people go to eat Fuchka just by hearing this name and today I will discuss about very famous and everyone's favorite food Fuchka.


IMG_20230725_202509.jpg
Photo taken by Redmi Note 10 Pro


I eat phuchka almost all the time because after college the smell of phuchka stalls on the street makes my tongue water, I go to phuchka stalls and my tongue waters because I love phuchka so much that just hearing its name makes me want to have a plate of phuchka. Even with this challenge my mouth watered when I thought about writing about fuchka


IMG_20230725_202048.jpg
Photo taken by Redmi Note 10 Pro


So that day I went to my Nanu's house, while coming from Nanubari I saw that there is a Dak Bangla in my Nanu's house and there is a fair going on and many people have come to visit. So after going there I went to phuchka stall because I like phuchka very much and while going to phuchka stall uncle asked me jhal or kamjal, I said jhal jhal uncle.


IMG_20230725_202205.jpgIMG_20230725_202014.jpgIMG_20230725_202005.jpg

Photo taken by Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then uncle made dal ghutni with aj chili masala cucumber and stuffed it in phuchka and gave me a dil to check if it's ok then I ate it and said yes ok make it like this.


IMG_20230725_201951.jpg

Photo taken by Redmi Note 10 Pro


And I got to know by talking to my uncle. He has been sitting here for a long time and has many customers who appreciate his fuchka. And when he handed me a plate of fuchka, my mouth was watering and the fuchka was so much fun that I wanted to take another plate of fuchka and sit down to eat.


IMG_20230725_202610.jpg
Photo taken by Redmi Note 10 Pro


Fuchka is so delicious that you cannot understand it without eating it. I sat down to eat and thought I would order two more plates of Fuchka.


IMG_20230725_201140.jpg
Photo taken by Redmi Note 10 Pro


Anyway, it was late at night and I couldn't sit there anymore but I will remember that uncle's words that phuchka is very fun and I will definitely eat phuchka from uncle again when I go next time.


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @steembetterlife


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Phuchka, auch bekannt als Golgappa, Pani Puri oder Puchka, ist ein beliebter Snack und Streetfood aus der indischen Subkontinent, besonders in Indien, Bangladesch und Pakistan. Es besteht aus knusprigen, hohl gebackenen Teigkugeln, die traditionell mit einer Mischung aus würzigen, sauren und süßen Füllungen gefüllt werden.

Die Zubereitung von Phuchka erfolgt in der Regel in folgenden Schritten:

Puri: Zuerst werden kleine Teigbällchen hergestellt, die als "Puri" bezeichnet werden. Diese Bällchen werden aus Semolina, Weizenmehl oder einer Mischung aus beiden hergestellt und anschließend frittiert, bis sie knusprig und hohl sind.

Füllung: Die hohlen Puri-Bällchen werden dann vorsichtig mit einer Füllung gefüllt. Die Füllung variiert je nach Region und persönlichem Geschmack, kann jedoch Zutaten wie gekochte Kartoffeln, Kichererbsen, schwarze Bohnen, Tamarinden-Chutney, grünes Minz-Chutney, würzige Gewürzmischungen und chaat masala enthalten.

Tamarindensaft: Die gefüllten Puri-Bällchen werden schließlich mit Tamarindensaft oder einer speziellen Kräutermischung namens "Pani" übergossen. Dieser Saft verleiht dem Phuchka seinen charakteristischen sauren und würzigen Geschmack.

Genießen: Phuchka wird normalerweise frisch serviert und muss sofort gegessen werden, da die knusprige Textur der Puri-Bällchen erhalten bleiben sollte, um das beste Geschmackserlebnis zu erzielen. Die Zubereitung und der Verzehr von Phuchka sind oft ein geselliges Ereignis, da es üblich ist, Phuchka an Straßenständen zu kaufen und sofort zu genießen.

Phuchka ist wegen seines köstlichen und erfrischenden Geschmacks sehr beliebt und wird oft als beliebtes Streetfood in verschiedenen Teilen Südasiens genossen. Es ist auch unter verschiedenen Namen und leicht unterschiedlichen Rezepten bekannt, je nach Region.

!invest_vote

 last year 

Fuchka is a very popular food in Bangladesh. Since you know all the ingredients for making fuchka. You can try making it at home. I hope you like it.

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71