"Street Culinary,Popular street food Chtopati of Bangladesh in my area@oishymaria

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

20230629_033753_0000.png
Made by canva


Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy.
I use the username @oishymaria on Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


💵Street food reviews and brief descriptions displaying pricing information converted to Steam and TRX💵

IMG_20230628_203210.jpg
Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 & Location


Among the street foods of Bangladesh, the most delicious and tempting food is Chtopti. There are very few people in this country who do not like or have never eaten chtopit in their life. You can often see chtopit fuchka shops in alleys in cities and villages. If you go out for a walk or sit next to the shop and start a chat, you can eat plate after plate.


Name of street foodBTD PriceSteemPriceTRX
Chtopti (one plate)30-40 TK1.524-2.032 Steem3.768-5.025 TRX

⛺Photographs of traders and stalls⛺

IMG_20230628_202908.jpg
Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 & Location


I have eaten Chtopti and phuchka from all the chtopti and phuchka stalls in our area. Today a stall seemed new and the name of the stall is Yonik, so I talked to him and got to know that he has come to the fair. He spent a substantial amount of his career in this field. He offers various street cuisine at Balitek Primary School from 8:30 to 2:00.From 5:00 in the evening until 9:00 in the evening, he does the same at Balitek Bridge.


cleanliness

IMG_20230628_202855.jpg
Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 & Location


I found his style very clean and organized. It seems like a healthy environment for making food chess.


Cooking is also decoration

IMG_20230628_203034.jpgIMG_20230628_202948.jpg

IMG_20230628_203202.jpg
All Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 & Location


His style of crafting is a bit different. Without asking me, he made the Chtopti with the same amount of masala tok jhal. The decoration of his food is very beautiful. He tries to do every job very perfectly and from the heart. That's what I thought after seeing his work.


Taste of food

IMG_20230628_203223.jpg
Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 & Location


Before eating, I was a bit nervous, how would the chatap taste. Because he never once asked me whether jhal would be more or less. whether tok will would be more or less. So I was concerned about the food's flavor. But after consuming it, I was astonished. Absolutely perfect and taste much better than all other Chtopti.


I would like to invite my fellows @aurin @tasrin94 @fatemamarketing @sumayaorin to talk about popular street food.


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @steembetterlife


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 last year 

@oishymaria,
The chotopoti looks so delicious ,definitely I want to try it .It’s tangy -sweet -spicy taste always hit my taste bud .I never miss an opportunity to take is street-food whenever I get the chance.Chotpoti is my never-ending love .

 last year 

@sumayaorin
Bangladeshi street news is very popular among them the most popular is Chtopti and Fuchka.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

@scilwa
Thanks for reading my post and upvoting. Your support inspires me to do better on Steemit.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

@wilmer1988 sir
Thanks for reading my post and upvoting. Your support inspires me to do better on Steemit.

 last year 

De nada.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

!invest_vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51