"Street Culinary, I went to panipuri store and ate panipuri".@oishymaria

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


Picsart_23-09-06_18-56-42-205.jpg

Edit: picsart

Pani puri, also known as ragda, is a highly famous Indian street meal made of crispy, hollow, fried dough balls (puri) that are served with boiling potatoes, steaming mung bean sprouts, boiled chickpeas, or white pea curry (also known as ragda).In Bangladesh, pani puris are highly well-liked by both locals and tourists. Both children and adults like them. Chaat masala, chile powder, and tamarind chutney are typical condiments used to flavor it. As one of my all-time favorite dishes, I cannot resist ordering a platter of panipuri whenever I dine out. A plate of Panipuri costs Tk 50 Steam 2.908 Trx 5.827.


IMG_20230822_185552.jpg
After seeing the Panipuri stall, it's time to go to the Pani Pari stall
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


So that day I went for a walk along the river and after the river one of my favorite places for which I go for a walk in the river when I have time, at one point I saw a panipuri stall.


IMG_20230822_185605.jpg
It's time to water the tongue after seeing the various sours of Panipuri
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then I went to the panipuri stall and saw a variety of sours in the pitchers like sweet sours jhal sours lemon sours mint sours kasundi sours etc which made my tongue water.


Then without further delay I asked Fuchka's uncle to make Fuchka's plate. Then uncle quickly asked me if Jhal was more or less. Then I asked the man to give more and he made phuchka with more jhal as I said


As I stood waiting for the fuchka to be made, my tongue began to water.


IMG_20230822_190053.jpg
After making the Panipuri it is time to handle
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then without any delay I told uncle of panipuri to make a plate of panipuri.. Then uncle asked me fast that jhal is more or less. Then I told the person to give more and he made panipuri with more jhal as I said
When I got the puff, my tongue watered before I could eat it.Then when he made phuchka and gave it to me, I was holding the panipuri thinking that there is so much sourness but which sourness can be eaten quickly.


IMG_20230822_190143.jpgIMG_20230822_190150.jpg

After seeing different types of sours which sours should be eaten first then its time to test by eating different sours.
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


So first I took sweet and sour, sour is delicious. But then after the sweet and sour, I took jhal sour. The fun of jhal sour is different. Then I slowly tried kasundi sour, lemon water sour, mint sour etc. which were very interesting and I had a lot of fun with each sour.


After that we wandered in the river for some time and ate panipuri and then came home the water fairy was very funny and wanted to eat more after coming home.


Whom I Have Invited @pandora2010 @amryksr @alee75


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @steembetterlife


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello dear friend.
It is seen that it is a very nice place and above all that you can find a variety of food.
Thanks for the invitation.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 10 months ago 

Thank you for commenting on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50