Street Culinary Contest - Season 7@oishymaria

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE â€ĸ 10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


20230817_000645_0000.png

Source:edit by canva


Jhalmuri is a popular Bengali street food. Young and old alike love this national dish jhalmuri, a dish made with muri masala, chanachur and mustard oil. It is a very popular dish in Bangladesh. Through the Bangladeshi diaspora, the prominence of Jhalmuri has spread to other Western cities like New York. And a plate of this famous Jhalmuri costs 20 taka, 1.038 Steem, 2.409 Trx


IMG_20230816_114955_1.jpg

Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


So I went to college and on my way home from every class of college I saw Jhalmuri in the college grounds and everyone was sitting and eating Jhalmuri so I also went to Jhalmuri uncle.


IMG_20230816_115027.jpg

Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then I asked uncle to make Jhal Muri then uncle said jhal more or less jhal I usually like to eat less jhal so I said give me less jhal he listened to me and started making it that way.


IMG_20230816_115025.jpg

Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then he took muri, jhal, masala, oil, gram, dal, coriander, cucumber, beetroot, salt etc. and mixed them all in his mug.


IMG_20230816_115120.jpg

Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then he shook the spices well with a stick and wrapped them in paper.


IMG_20230816_115216.jpgIMG_20230816_115131.jpg

Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then I started eating Jhalmuri with my hands because the smell of making jhalmuri made my mouth water so without any delay I started eating with my hands. I would give 9 out of 10 considering the quality of food, ambience and taste of food.


IMG_20230816_115247.jpgIMG_20230816_115237.jpg

Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


And while eating I went ahead on the road and fixed the auto because now I have to go home because I was very tired after class called the auto and got in the auto.


This was about the popular Jhal Muri of Bangladesh and I like to eat Jhal Muri because it is a state food that makes me want to eat it and I spent most of my college breaks and spent time in the field eating Jhal Muri because I like eating Jhalmuri sitting in the field.


Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @ridwant @edmund.nef


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


â—Ļâ€ĸ●◉âœŋThanks everyoneâœŋ◉●â€ĸâ—Ļ

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

This is so beautiful. I am glad you have all these food to enjoy. I wish you the very best in the contest and thanks for inviting me.

Greetings

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and giving a nice comment.

 10 months ago 

It is a pleasure

I really enjoy Your street-culinary-posts .

ChatGpt ->
Jhal Muri ist ein beliebter Snack aus der bengalischen KÃŧche, insbesondere in Bangladesch und dem indischen Bundesstaat Westbengalen. Es handelt sich um eine wÃŧrzige Mischung aus gepufftem Reis, GemÃŧse, NÃŧssen, GewÃŧrzen und verschiedenen Aromen. Der Name "Jhal Muri" setzt sich aus zwei bengalischen WÃļrtern zusammen: "Jhal" bedeutet scharf und "Muri" bezieht sich auf gepufften Reis.

Die Zubereitung von Jhal Muri ist recht einfach. Gepuffter Reis wird mit verschiedenen Zutaten wie Zwiebeln, Tomaten, grÃŧnen Chilis, ErdnÃŧssen, Korianderblättern, GewÃŧrzen wie Senfsamen, KreuzkÃŧmmel und GewÃŧrzpulvern wie Chilipulver und Kurkuma gemischt. Die Mischung wird oft mit SenfÃļl und Zitronensaft gewÃŧrzt, um den Geschmack zu intensivieren.

Jhal Muri wird normalerweise frisch zubereitet und sofort serviert. Es ist ein beliebter Straßensnack, den man in vielen Teilen von Bangladesch und Westbengalen an Straßenecken, Märkten und Snackständen finden kann. Es ist nicht nur eine leckere und befriedigende Leckerei, sondern auch eine MÃļglichkeit, die reiche Aromenvielfalt der bengalischen KÃŧche zu genießen.

!invest_vote

 10 months ago 

āĻāĻžāĻ˛āĻŽā§āĻĄāĻŧāĻŋ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋāĻ° āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ•āĻ°āĻŖ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¯ā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻ¤ā§ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻŦā§‡ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤

Ich schätze dass das nicht nur recht schwierig wird nur mit dem obigen Text , sondern dass ich auch gewisslich scheitern wÃŧrde etwas genießbares her zu stellen .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 10 months ago 

@oishymaria

āĻ†āĻĒā§ āĻ¤ā§‹āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻˇā§āĻŸ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§āĻ°āĻŋ āĻŽāĻžāĻ–āĻž āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ‡āĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ›ā§‡ āĨ¤āĻ¸ā§āĻ•ā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ° āĻ—ā§‡āĻŸā§‡ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤āĻŋāĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤āĻžāĻŽ āĨ¤āĻ†āĻŽāĻ°āĻž āĻŽā§‡ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ°āĻž āĻāĻ•āĻŸā§ āĻāĻžāĻ˛ ,āĻŸāĻ• āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤āĻ¤ā§‹āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ āĨ¤

āĻ¸ā§āĻ•ā§āĻ˛ āĻœā§€āĻŦāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤āĻžāĻŽ āĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻāĻ–āĻ¨ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ“ā§ŸāĻž āĻšā§Ÿ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻĒā§œā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ•ā§āĻ˛ āĻœā§€āĻŦāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§ƒāĻ¤āĻŋ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻĒā§œā§‡ āĻ—ā§‡āĻ˛āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67727.81
ETH 3805.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56