You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Mistake I Made and What I Have Learned is that Steem is NOT for BetterLife

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

I could understand how you felt being labeled, i mean that's one of the things I don't want near my username "a negative label" , thank God you had some friends who could be of help to you, but what if you had none. Hmmm, i think you would have left too just like the others, because frustration would have set in. So happy you learnt from your mistakes. Best of luck here @wakeupkitty

Sort:  

I am happy I learned from it but the question is if all those in need and the aid funds are happy too if I no longer support them. Since these funds don't seem to be the first saying 'suoer' or 'thanks' I gave up on them and better focus on me.

It's hard to tell what I would have done if I had that label. First step leaving the community and next step fighting them since my mistake wasn't a mistake but wrong interpretation of the moderator which turns out to happen a lot overhere. It's understandable mistakes are made while moderating and not checking the facts in hasten but if the system works bad one needs to pay extra attention and be careful before making accusations (sounds for backstabbing as well).

All the luck to you and above all a great writing & reading time.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

I think back then people do things without looking back, Today development has set in and an improvement has been made in the moderating sector. You writeup is an history that could be very beneficial in guiding newbies to appreciate the development here. You are lucky friend👍.

Thank you for shsring your thoughts and kind words. 👍

 3 months ago 

Thank you too sir👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48