The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)

🌸ASSALAM O ALEQUM🌸

I hope everyone is doing well and Im also doing great, thanks to Allah's grace. I like to express my gratitude to the Steem for betterlife team for organizing another amazing contest. I am excited to participate in this fantastic contest by sharing my entry. Today topic is the list of my favorite items by theme. I'll share 5 items I use every day and love. I'll tell you their names, prices in pkr and their Steem values. Let's get started!
TheList.png
source
Everyone uses many things in their daily life which they either get used to or come to like. Similarly I use many things regularly in my daily routine and when I don't use them I feel something is incomplete. I will also explain why I like certain things and how I use them. let's get started without wasting any time!



🌸PERFUMES🌸


WhatsApp Image 2024-04-19 at 12.16.28_32e4578a.jpg

Perfume is one of my favorite things to use daily. I love it because it makes me feel confident and refreshed. I usually choose a scent based on my mood or the occasion. Applying perfume has become a part of my daily routine and I feel incomplete without it. I believe a good perfume can leave a lasting impression and boost my overall confidence. As a university student I apply perfume before heading to university and also use it on my wrists. I enjoy smelling good and it has become a habit for me.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-19 at 16.20.21_616d310b.jpg

Courrèges mini jupe perfume is a French brand. It has a sweet floral scent with hints of vanilla and musk. My father gave me this as a gift and I really love its scent so I use it sparingly. I'm not the type to use perfume in small quantities, so I also keep another Pakistani perfume from Bonanza, which I use more generously.

PerfumePrice in PKRPrice in steem
Courrèges15000140.31
Bonanza Jade598056.8


🌸MOISTURIZERS🌸


As you know girls are very sensitive about their skin and for us our favorite products are often facial product. My second favourite item is moisturizers. Moisturizers are an esssential part of my daily skincare routine. I use them to keep my skin hydrated and soft specially during the dry seasons. Applying moisturizer has become a habit for me I never skip it before applying makeup or going out. I believe a good moisturizer can make a significant difference in the apperance and health of my skin. Since my skin is so dry I use Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream which is very effective in keeping my skin hydrated.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-19 at 12.16.27_3cdc7bb0.jpg

CreamPrice in PKRPrice in steem
Cetaphil430040.28

You wont believe how much this cream has changed my skin. I never experience dryness or issues with pimples anymore Allhumdullilah! This cream is nothing less than a blessing for me🙏



🌸SUNBLOCK🌸


WhatsApp Image 2024-04-19 at 12.16.29_4ddde178.jpg

In the summer my skin use to get very tan due to the heat and direct sunlight. I was very worry about this. Then someone suggested me to use sunblock. The tricky part was figuring out which sunblock to use that would be efffective. I was using a social media platform when I came across an ad for a sunblock. I opened the Organic Traveller website check the reviews and it met all my requirements. It has an SPF of 50+, titnium dioxide, zinc oxide, vitamin E and avobenzone. So I ordered it and now it's a part of my daily routine. It help maintain my skin pigment.

ProductPrice in PKRPrice in steem
Sunblock180040.28


🌸HAND BAG🌸


WhatsApp Image 2024-04-19 at 14.10.22_b1706e1b.jpg

Handbag are important for me because they carry my daily stuff and match my outtfit. I like stylish and practical bags with enogh space for all my things. My favorite is a black bag that goes with everything. I always have my wallet lipstick, atomizer, mascara, phone and mouth freshener in it these are my essentials.

Hand BagPrice in PKRPrice in steem
Bag350032.74


🌸LAPTOP🌸


I use my laptop every day for studying, work and fun. Its essential for me as a student. I bought it a year ago and take good care of it. Whenever I feel bore I open it to watch a series so I never feel lonely. Its a source of enjoyment for me. i think its essential for everyone nowadays because its used everywhere schools, universties, offices and busineses.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-19 at 16.20.22_47a6b6df.jpg


WhatsApp Image 2024-04-19 at 16.20.22_1d3b5b1c.jpg

ProductPrice in PKRPrice in steem
Laptop80000749.47

All images are taken by me.

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Thanks @goodybest for organizing this contest. I love sharing my favorite stuff. Ill invite @sitaraindaryas @isha-rehman @lil.albab to come and participate.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your collection is amazing . I liked it very much.
I also fond of such these things

Thanks for commenting on my post. 🌸

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

Thanks for your support.

 3 months ago 

Wow such a great post with nice detail. Thank u for the invitation. Soon i'll be join this contest 👍

Thanks for your encouragement🌸 and your kind words I am excited to see your entry. Wishing you best of luck.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Just like me, I used to feel incomplete without spraying perfumes, and you're right when you said it gives us confidence. I like your body cream, we have that same brand over here but I thought that it was for babies. Your bag is nice. Once again thank you for sharing with us.

try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their posts, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Sure I will try to engage with other fellows thanks for your positive feedback 🌸

Nice post 🥰❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76