You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Just like me, I used to feel incomplete without spraying perfumes, and you're right when you said it gives us confidence. I like your body cream, we have that same brand over here but I thought that it was for babies. Your bag is nice. Once again thank you for sharing with us.

try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their posts, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Sort:  

Sure I will try to engage with other fellows thanks for your positive feedback 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29