'' Let's Talk - Investing and Empowering '' Investing is growing.steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, it is a pleasure for me to participate in this contest, a greeting to @harferri as the organizer of the contest.

image.png
Imagen de Pixabay editada en paints

WHAT IS MY OPINION ABOUT INVESTING AND POWER UP?

They are two totally related words, because to make power up in this platform is to make a big investment.

When we started, we were lost because we did not understand , not only the meaning of this word; but the benefits of practicing power up on the Steemit platform.

It is super-important that we understand this, as it will allow us to act without hesitation.

For me, powering up, or practicing powering up on Steemit, is like investing or acquiring shares in a company. The more you power up the more your investment and shares increase. The time in which we will see the benefits of this investment depends on each of us. Publish in steemit, of course quality content, and turn on steemit is what will help us to grow and grow within the platform.

Many people want to grow in this work medium, but are not willing to sacrifice anything. It is a very wrong thinking, why? Because to grow, to be successful, to earn money and reputation in any work environment where we find ourselves, it takes effort and even some sacrifice on the part of the person.

image.png
Fuente
If you want to get to the top you have to climb with effort and perseverance.

Two years ago I made the mistake of leaving Steemit, of course it was something of force majeure, since the situation in my country was too critical, the steem and SBD suffered a lot of casualties and I had to work in something else to be able to support my family. Now I ask myself: if I had continued working steadily, how would my SP and my reputation be?

If I currently had another way to earn money, I would keep my steem on constantly, but, in reality I have to collect what little I earn to feed my family. Steemit is my only job. I have still fired up several times, with little SP, but I have it in my mind that I should do it more often.

Some time ago I made a post encouraging everyone to light up, I have always been interested in this topic. You can review this post HERE and HERE.

It is food for thought and reflection.

NOTE: To speak with the example I made power up in this publication

Achievement 1

@nellita66

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @nellita66 for participating in the opinion contest : Let's talk what do you thing - investing and power up !

Please, paste the publication link below the contest post comment field..thanks

Hope you'll be winner, have a nice day
Regards

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you @nellita66 for participating in this contest I hope you can write Education about Steem, cryptocurrency, power ups and steem investments in this community

Regard @heriadi

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hi, @nellita66,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

This is a catch-up vote for the Achievement 1 post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70