Contest || Save The World, planting tree and removing wastage

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago
Assalam -o- Alaikum!

How are you dear steemains . Hope you will be fine . I am fine too . Today i want to take participate in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community Contest :Save The World, planting tree and removing wastage". organized by respected @irawandedy . So without wastage of time lets start the topic .


1000000401.jpg

pixabay

What have you done in an effort to save the earth (Doing Greening, Reducing emissions, Recycling Used Goods, Preventing Beach Abrasion, and other activities)

1000000285.jpg

By doing things like planting trees , caring for them , and decreasing garbage, I have made steps to help conserve the Earth . Because they absorb carbon dioxide , a dangerous chemical that contributes to climate change , trees are crucial to plant . I make sure that these trees grow strong and healthily by taking care of them , which benefits the environment .


1000000281.jpg

In order to reduce waste , I strive not to discard items that can be recycled or repurposed . This reduces pollution and uses less energy . In order to lessen my carbon impact , I also aim to use less water and electricity every day . It's similar to conserving water when I take a shower or turning off lights when not in use .

I'm doing my part to safeguard the Earth and keep it a lovely and healthy place for everyone by carrying out these basic tasks .

How do you do it

1000000399.jpg

By growing new trees and maintaining them , I contribute to the environment . I first prepare a tiny hole in the dirt for the new plant . After carefully placing the plant in the hole , I water it so it can develop into a large , big plant . This contributes to a cleaner , greener environment .

By removing debris and trash off the ground , such as papers , I also contribute to keeping the planet clean . I take the trash and either burn it or properly dispose of it rather than leaving it there . This benefits the nearby flora and animals as well as preventing pollution of the Earth .

I am taking easy steps to ensure that our world remains healthy and lovely for everyone to enjoy by planting trees and cleaning up the environment .

Show your real action through stories and proven by real pictures


1000000388.jpg

I choose a suitable location on the Good Sunlight Spot away from Buildings and Other Large Trees . Create a Hole with the shovel . I create a hole that is at least twice as wide as the root ball of the sapling and deep enough to enclose the roots .


1000000397.jpg


1000000394.jpg

Place the Sapling to ensure that the tree sapling is level with the ground before placing it into the hole . Backfill with soil and compost , gently pressing it into the hole to remove air pockets . I then give the newly planted tree a water.For tree Care I regularly water tree and keep an eye on its growth .


1000000398.jpg

I also collect repers from ground and put it into a big sack to remove it and clean the earth . By using this straightforward technique we can plant a tree and remove wastage we can improve the environment .


1000000400.jpg

What is the form of attention from the government and the community around you?

Although The Pakistani government and people are making an effort to concentrate on planting trees . It occasionally isnot enough to meet the needs . Although the government has some plans and initiatives to plant trees , they might not be doing enough . To improve the environment and fight issues like pollution and climate change , planting trees is essential .

Therefore it is crucial that the government and the community collaborate and make a greater effort to plant trees . To make Pakistan greener and healthier, everyone must realize how important it is and take action .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44