Contest || Save The World by planting tree , Reducing emissions and also Recycling

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago
Assalam -o- Alaikum!

How are you dear steemains . Hope you will be fine . I am fine too . Today i want to take participate in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community Contest :Save The World by planting tree , Reducing emissions and also Recycling". organized by respected @irawandedy . So without wastage of time lets start the topic .


painter-4075713_1280.jpg

pixabay

What have you done in an effort to save the earth (Doing Greening, Reducing emissions, Recycling Used Goods, Preventing Beach Abrasion, and other activities)

IMG_20231006_092040.jpg

My back yard tree planting project benefits the environment . Trees act as the planet's lungs , taking in carbon dioxide and releasing oxygen for us to breathe . By collecting trash and burning non recyclables like plastics , I also strive to lessen pollution . However excessive burning should be avoided since it may harm the air . I enjoy recycling as well .

IMG_20231006_131109.jpg

As an illustration I can transform an empty water bottle into a little box . I'm not throwing away as much this way which is good for the environment . Just as we would take care of our home everyone of us must do our share to protect the planet .

How do you do it

IMG_20231006_092238.jpg

I spruce up the area with some assistance . We prepare holes in the ground and plant the trees there . I gather rubbish when I see it , put it in bags , and burn it . Because we can't recycle it . I also make an effort to protect things and reuse them .

For instance I can transform an empty bottle into a box that can house threads . By doing this , I make sure the space is neat and I strive to avoid wasting anything .

Show your real action through stories and proven by real pictures


IMG_20231006_092227.jpg

In village people having a special place of guest sitting called a "hujra" where I grow plants . I provide them with water and fertilizer as needed to ensure their wellbeing . I also look for insects that could hurt them and consult the agriculture centre experts for suggestions on how to keep them safe .


IMG_20231006_092223.jpg


IMG_20231006_092337.jpg

I pick up trash to maintain the area clean and prevent the environment from becoming polluted . I cut plastic bottles in half poke holes in them , and create boxes out of the waste that can't be reused to store threads .


IMG_20231006_131702.jpg


IMG_20231006_090704.jpg

By doing this , I recycle the bottles and keep them out of the environment-harming open trash . I can even show you in pictures that how I make my efforts to save our planet .

IMG_20231006_102232.jpgIMG_20231006_131251.jpg


IMG_20231006_131206.jpg

What is the form of attention from the government and the community around you?

The security of the planet is not given significant priority by the Pakistani government . Imran Khan attempted to increase the number of trees in various locations to benefit the environment while he was in charge , but little progress has been made after he left . The government doesn't make many unique attempts to ensure the security of Earth .

The residents of the neighborhood don't pay much attention to this problem either . They might not understand the value of preserving the planet or they might have other priorities . Therefore maintaining the safety of our planet receives little attention from the government as well as the neighborhood where I live .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Daur ulang plastik yang sangat kreatif. Cara yang patut dicontoh agar bumi tetap baik.

Terima kasih atas informasi yang inspiratif ini.✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54