Adventures in 2024 || Aftaar party at shah faisal

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum!

How are you dear steemains . Hope you will be fine . I am fine too . Today i want to take participate in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community contest Adventures in 2024 - Aftaar party at shah faisal” organized by respected @irawandedy . So without wastage of time lets start the topic .


IMG-20240318-WA0007_2.jpg

location

We took a special extended family to Islamabad to buy for Eid. The fact that several of our family members reside there surprised us. We made the decision to spend the day at Shah Faisal Mosque after shopping. My brother's house is just roughly 2.5 kilometers away and I had no idea there was such an amazing spot so close by.

For our enjoyment outside the mosque we packed some food. I had everything ready and was waiting on my brother to arrive with my family. We left at about 5:30 PM and he arrived in ten minutes.

We talked and took in Islamabad's beauty as we traveled. Reaching Shah Faisal Mosque took us roughly sixty minutes. It was almost time to break our fast when we arrived. The breathtaking scenery and perfect cleanliness left me in wonder. My heart was moved by the serene and peaceful setting.

IMG-20240318-WA0006_1.jpg

location

We took a seat and enjoyed our supper in the calm environment. The mosque was made more beautiful by the surrounding flora. Having our aftaar in such a peaceful setting was a great experience. We enjoyed one other's company and the peace of the location as we spent some quality time together.


IMG-20240318-WA0011_2.jpg

location

We walked around the grounds of the mosque as darkness came near. We were taken in by the beautiful building and beautiful gardens. It was an enjoyable break from the busyness of the city. We created amazing memories that we will never forget.We enjoy alot setting in this peaceful environment.


IMG-20240318-WA0008_1.jpg

location

IMG-20240318-WA0067.jpgIMG-20240318-WA0063.jpg

After doing Aftaar it was finally time to return home. We felt happy and thankful for the amazing experience as we left Shah Faisal Mosque. More than just shopping, our trip to Islamabad proved to be a wonderful family experience full of joy, love and peace.

We made a commitment to return soon and find more of this lovely city hidden treasures.I want to share some of our expenses as a whole.

Expensesprice in PKRprice in steemprice in USED
Travel expenses130011.544.66
Different food coast600053.2721.53
Our total expenses800071.0328.70

Note: All the picture I mantion is taken by my own cellphone.

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 2 months ago 

Thank you dear sir @heriadi for your review on my post.lots of respect and love 💕 for you .Wish you success

 2 months ago 

Wow, I can see the worship center with high elongated stuff on it, pls what is that?, I see that you house is very close that is why you were able to picture the building from afar, I believe you enjoy the worship of your creator there, I feel too at peace each time i am in church here in Nigeria, its always amazing. I see the surrounding is very peaceful because of the building spacing, Friend @neelofar, I wish you all the best here. Goodluck

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your good words.Best wishes for you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73