#CLUB100 || STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE || BUSY DAY BY @NAQSHRAJA1

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Presentation 44.001.jpeg


Hello everyone! how are you all, I’ll tell you about my day in this diary game .

So last night I went to sleep really late like 5:30am in the morning. Well because of two reasons first that I was constantly sneezing because of the flu which made it harder for me to fall asleep and secondly I was watching Suits and I’m on season five, those who have already seen it know why I was so intrigued to continue. I had to wake up today at 10 to get some blood tests done which were recommended by my doctor but since I went to sleep really late It was really hard for me to wake up that early but somehow I managed to get up by 11 and left with my mom to get my tests done. It was empty but soon alot more patients came in to get their tests done. While I was waiting to get my blood drawn I saw the guy prepare seven bottles.


IMG_4568.jpg

IMG_4567.jpg


Since I was already fasting because one of the test required me to fast for at least 12hrs I was not ready to give seven bottles away because i knew i would feel really weak after. But sadly there was nothing I could do so I quietly sat down while he drew my blood. On my way back home I got a donut for myself and after reaching the first thing I did was had breakfast. My mom gave me guava to eat so I feel a bit more energetic .


IMG_4560.JPG

IMG_4559.JPG


It was already 12:30pm by then so I got ready for gym and left. Not one my best decisions honestly, I felt so weak and lethargic during workout. Only did few exercises and 15 min cardio after which I called my driver to pick me up.


IMG_4562.JPG

IMG_4536.JPG


After coming back I showered and took a two hour nap. Drank tea to wake my mind up and sat down to study, I completed two Pharma chapters in like three hours which was only possible because I switched off my mobile or otherwise it would’ve been 6 hrs.


IMG_4564.JPG


After doing all this rested for a while and watched videos on facebook meanwhile my sister ordered Clucky’s for both of us. I got their waffle burger which was a little sweet for my taste but it was good and I waffle cone which had chicken pieces inside, It was veryyy tasty.


2dc18a3e-e9de-4da4-bb99-432fe9617d79.JPG

d974b1ef-4d9a-4e50-8162-3034acf9abfa.JPG


After having my dinner I watched my show and cleaned my room.
That was all for today ,hope you all have a great day.
Tc bye!


ACHIEVEMENT 1


Regards,
@naqshraja1


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations on finishing your pharma chapters

 3 years ago 

but i dont even remember anything :(

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

That was really great for going through all this ! Nice dairy to 💞

 3 years ago 

Thankyouu ☺️

 3 years ago 

perfect 😀🙏

 3 years ago 

☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46