You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 #week1 | Markdown Style Contest: Show an Institution or Charity Place in Your City -Presenting YEESJA(YOUTHS EMPOWERMENT FOR ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL JUSTICE IN AFRICA) by @chiabertrand

Wow, your NGO YEESJA is doing a great job by helping the IDPs to gain balance spiritually, mentally and physically even with the crisis going on in your country, I love the fact that your NGO is empowering them with skills that can provide income for themselves and family.

I love the fact that your NGO is also educating the disable and IDPs, God bless you guys for your charity work kudos 👍
Nice article thanks for sharing.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating the good works of my NGO dear friend. I'm glad that my NGO have been able to give the less previllege and disable youths free and quality training that can better off their life's which was exactly what was needed by this youths.

Thanks so much for the engaging visit on my post, I really do appreciate your coming

Uwlc, keep the flag flying ✅
Steem on💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20