You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W3| "Kindness that changed my life"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hi, friend :)

You know... it happens to me that I drive more to listen to my favorite songs hehehe, but in your case that longer road led you to be in the right place, we know who led you to it.

Being kind to others indicates the psychological balance and inner peace that a person lives and is then reflected on the outside in word and deed.

That's right, I agree with your words, a kind person is a person who contributes to society.

Good luck friend, happy weekend.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your kindly reply,

a kind person is a person who contributes to society.

Alright, That s why all steemians should actively contribute to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47