CLUB100 || The Diary Game (Wednesday 08 June 2022) || drop off and pick up children to school ||@solarsteem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Note: 25% Reward to @smilenigeria to support #solarsteem25pc

IMG_20220609_001153.JPG

Hi steemian friends, how are you tonight, may you always be healthy, good night and have a good rest
The weather was so sunny this morning I woke up earlier than before around 4.30 pm someone woke me up because one of his family was sick and after I took a history it turned out that the patient had a fever and after I gave them the medicine they went home and after that I immediately prayed at dawn because it was already want morning
and after I have breakfast at home I take my child to school and after that I go home again because I don't come to work today
and at around 9.30.win's wife took me to the market to shop and today it looks very crowded in the market maybe today is the weekend where I shop today at the lhokseumawe inpres market and also lots of fresh fish sold there the traders look very happy in serving their customers who bought

IMG_20220607_212802.JPG

IMG_20220607_212738.JPG

and today the price of fresh fish in the market is also a little expensive maybe with the bad sea weather so fish is also expensive to sell in the market and we are here about an hour after shopping we go home and after I take my wife home and I pick up my son to school around 11.30 today wib a little early they go home because they are taking the class promotion exam

IMG_20220609_001223.JPG

IMG_20220609_001153.JPG

and when I got there they were already out of class so I didn't have to wait long to pick them up after I got home, then my youngest child invited me to play in the yard so I took a moment before I did the dhur prayer because the clock was already 12.45 wib so I played with them first

IMG_20220608_171729.JPG

Because one of the most interesting things can make them happy even though they only play in the yard while inviting them to chat and while playing this one makes them for Palembang their physical growth and development, especially in the theory it is stated that children can develop while playing, so if there are small children at home, they play be with them so that they know more about how to get along with their friends
and after the noon prayer I can take a short lunch because today I don't come to work and after I pray Asr I return to my activities at the private pharmacy practice this has become a routine job from 4 pm until the time to pray maghrib after I just continue who at 10 tonight and today there are a lot of sick patients, both children and adults, most of these days there are many patients who complain of fever, maybe this is the influence of a little weather and sometimes accompanied by rain, that's why many have fever
This is my interesting story, today my activities today are more with my family, so it's a little different from previous activities because today I didn't come to work so I'm very happy today to be able to gather and do a lot with them Thank you

and I always support the Solar Energy project and the reward from this post I give 25% to @smilenigeria as a form of support for the Solar Energy project run by @ubongudofot
1000 watt Solar Installation Project in Nigeria and part of the World Smile Project

thanks to @el-nailul @irawandedy , @sofian88 @miftahuddin and @heriadi

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

By @musdezal

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Verified User
Bot Free
Share Rewards To Charity
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodMarch 09 to June 09, 2022
Transfer to Vesting153.645 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the steemworld.org Web-based Application

Note

Thank you for sharing your activities here and always being consistent in making posts in the Steem For Betterlife community, our greatest appreciation for you. However, there is a little input for this post and it can be applied to the next post, namely to include information under the photo and a location map in the form of https://what3words.com/ or other maps to make your posts more interesting.

Btw we also invite you to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 #week1 | Markdown Style Contest : Show an Institution or Charity Place in Your City which is currently taking place with 75 steem prizes + @booming support for 5 winners.

Regards

#solarsteem25pc

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79