Betterlife The Diary Game (Friday 12 November 2021) || Carrying out tasks on a blessed friday @worldsmile, #CLUB5050 🚀

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)
Note: 50% Reward for Social Development via @worldsmile account

InShot_20211112_145632031.jpg

Hello all loyal friends of the #betterlife community wherever you are, is everything always in good condition.

See you again today, I posted a game diary of the activities that I did, starting the activity on a blessed Friday by getting up early at around 5.30 am by carrying out the dawn prayer with the weather being very cold because of the rainy season but this is one of the obligations that we have to do because which is more important.

At around 7.05 am we had breakfast together at home after that we were ready to take the children to school and after that we went straight to work to carry out today's workload responsibilities

and I arrived at work around 8.30. wib because the distance is a bit far and the condition is damaged and muddy but that is not an obstacle for me because it is a habit to carry out my duties to work. and I went straight to my room, which is in the finance department, and the head of the ER was waiting for me to take the dinner picket ER dinner fund.

and I handed over the incentive money for the night picket officer and it was received directly by the head of the ER, namely syiha julianto.AMk to be distributed to colleagues who had been on duty for the previous 1 month.

because Friday is a blessing for us Muslims to perform Friday prayers 'at around 11.30 I went to the mosque with a friend working in the area where I work to carry out the obligatory prayer worship activities to replace the midday prayer at the nearest mosque

InShot_20211112_152101081.jpg

After performing Friday prayers I went home and had lunch with my beloved family💕 and after that I planned to take a break because there was no more activity but suddenly a smartphone ringing sound turned out to be a friend who called asking for coffee at the usual place, namely Zakir Kopi, so I went to a cafe and there was already a friend waiting, namely Mr. @amre he is a partner in government intasi, and he is also an active steemit player so far.

IMG_20211112_143417.JPG

IMG_20211112_141927.jpg

IMG_20211112_142749.JPG

we were there enjoying a cup of coffee with the weather a little cloudy so the taste of a cup of coffee added to the enjoyment, and @amre talked a lot about steemit, one of which was the way and the conditions for using the #club5050 tag to do power ups and also about promotions
#club100 and #club75 but have to power up 100% for the next 3 months and do not sell or spend the results of the income earned so far

IMG_20211112_143353.JPG

IMG_20211112_142334.JPG

IMG_20211112_141537.jpg

I spent a lot of time there with them for almost 2 hours telling stories while enjoying a cup of coffee, and around 4 pm I heard the call to prayer echoing in the mosque near the cafe we ​​sat down, so I went home to carry out my Asr prayer obligations, after that I just continued my routine activities at the place my pharmacy practice.

IMG_20211112_175551.JPG

I open this activity almost every day, except for certain days, I just close this activity. I do this to provide independent health services for people in need, starting from 4.00 pm until 10 pm and then closing and taking a break so that the body is vital for tomorrow's activities.

this is my story, my day of daily activities on friday is a blessing from morning to night, hope all friends like my story and hope your day is more fun thank you.

thanks to @el-nailul @irawandedy , @sofian88 @klen.civil @miftahuddin and @heriadi

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

By @musdezal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hari hari yang sngat menyenangkan

#club5050

#worldsmileproject50pc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45