The Diary Game | 30 June 2024 : went to my older cousin's wedding party and visited Mr. Radjasalman's house

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

IMG20240630224419.jpg
edit by canva

That day was a day full of activities for me and I really enjoyed it, in the morning when I started to get out of bed, I immediately got ready to go to my older cousin's wedding party and wore clothes suitable for a wedding party when I went there. travel time to the wedding was very short because the location was very close, namely still in the same village. I left at 08:15 and when I arrived at the wedding venue I saw that the decorations were being decorated with various kinds of flowers and other things, while the atmosphere at that time was still not too busy because not many guests had arrived.

IMG20240630112651.jpg

IMG20240630110054.jpg


When at 11 am many guests started to arrive and I was immediately busy helping with various things such as taking plates and getting food for the guests and I also didn't forget to take some photo documentation and the wedding party ran smoothly and lively. When the wedding party was almost over, I intended to go around for a while in the afternoon while looking at the sunset view on the edge of the rice fields on the road I was crossing. This view was so beautiful and nice that I took some photo documentation again.


IMG20240630184616.jpg

IMG20240630184249.jpg


After I finished enjoying my evening walk while watching the sunset, I went straight home and in the evening I intended to visit Mr. Radjasalman's house together with my mother @suryanitj and also my friend @rumaisha and when I arrived at his house, we were greeted warmly by him, while at Mr. Radjasalman's house, there was a lot of conversation and discussed various things about Steemit. However, our visit to his house didn't take too long because I was going to a cafe with my friend and before going home, I didn't forget to take some photo documentation with him.


IMG20240630203816.jpg

IMG20240630203313.jpg


After returning from Mr. Radjasalman's house, I went straight to the cafe location that had previously been planned together with my friend, and the location was in Batuphat village, Lhokseumawe, when I arrived at the cafe I immediately ordered a drink while waiting for my friend to come here after a while Waiting, finally my friend arrived and finally we immediately chatted about various things because we hadn't seen each other for a long time and sat together. Here I spent almost an hour and after that we immediately said goodbye to each other to go home so that it wouldn't be too late at night.


IMG20240630220143.jpg

IMG20240630215123.jpg


On my way home, I stopped briefly at the John's bread seller located in Krueng Geukueh village, North Aceh. I ordered a portion of John's bread because I hadn't enjoyed this food for a long time so it made me want to enjoy it again. Apart from that, this was a snack when I at home. After waiting for a while, finally my order of John's bread was finished and I immediately went home feeling happy.

IMG20240701001704.jpg

IMG20240630235112.jpg

Description: : All images are personal documentation taken using the Oppo A5 2020 smartphone device.

Best Regards

@murezac

Achievement 1


Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your diary in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✅


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for review my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65