The Diary Game | 09 June 2024 : Spent the day at the Manhattan mall

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 days ago

IMG20240609222002.jpg

That day I planned to go to a mall, namely Manhattan, which is located in the city of Medan, but before that in the morning I sat relaxed in front of the house while playing games on my cellphone. After playing games for a while, I immediately had another plan, namely I wanted to sit and relax outside the house and I immediately went to the market to just sit while enjoying a cup of cold sweet tea.

IMG20240609102818.jpgIMG20240609102814.jpg
while at the market and enjoying a cup of cold sweet tea

When I was at the market I saw so many people shopping for their individual needs, and of course the market is a place to shop but I was just here to sit back and relax while enjoying a cup of tea and continuing to play online games on my cell phone. I wasn't here for too long and in the afternoon I went straight back home.

IMG20240609194613.jpg

visited Manhattan mall

While waiting for the time to leave for Manhattan, I did the Dhuhur prayer first because Dhuhur time had arrived, after that I immediately got ready to go to the Manhattan mall, on the way I felt the hot sun, yes because I left at 2 in the afternoon and of course at this hour the weather is very hot especially filled with dust flying on the highway on the way to the Manhattan mall.

IMG20240609184457.jpg

IMG20240609161933.jpg

while on the top floor and was buying a ticket to a film entitled Paku Tanah Jawa

After a while of traveling, I finally arrived at my destination and I went straight to the parking lot to park the vehicle first so that it was safe when I was in and doing activities in the mall. After finishing parking the vehicle, I went straight into the main door of the mall and I saw Many visitors were enjoying their time at this mall, without wasting any time I went to the top floor to buy a ticket with the film title Paku Tanah Jawa, this film is a horror genre, yes, I really like horror films so I often watch them. horror films in cinemas.

IMG20240609163541.jpg

IMG20240609162006.jpg

I bought a ticket for the film Paku Tanah Jawa and waited a moment until the schedule to enter the cinema room arrived

After buying the ticket I immediately waited in the waiting room because my viewing schedule was in the cinema at 5 in the afternoon, of course this was a long time just to wait but I couldn't do anything other than patiently wait because this film was at 5 o'clock. afternoon will be shown on cinema screens. I bought a ticket for IDR 50,000, of course the ticket price was a bit expensive considering it was a weekend so the ticket price soared.

IMG20240609170151.jpg

when I was in the cinema screen and watching a film that was in progress

After some time in the waiting room, without me realizing it, 5 pm had arrived and it was time for me to go into the cinema room to immediately watch the film Paku Tanah Jawa. While watching this film I felt how scary this film was and I felt satisfied because it met my expectations, yes, as is known, I like watching scary films, so that's what makes me like horror films, this film lasts about an hour and a half, and lasts in the cinema I also saw other people who had various kinds of expressions, some were scared and some were serious while watching the film, after an hour and a half had passed the film finally finished and I immediately left the cinema screen to go around- wander around this mall.

IMG20240609191224.jpg

IMG20240609191137.jpg

saw many people queuing to enter a haunted house ride

When walking around this mall, I was shocked because I saw a lot of people queuing and I started to be confused about what made this many people willing to queue for so long so I looked it up and after finding out that what made these people queue was because they want to enter the haunted house, yes I just found out that at the Manhattan mall there is a new attraction, namely the haunted house, the capacity for entering the haunted house is 6 people for the walking haunted house type and 14 people for the ghost car simulator type, with a capacity of one There are not many people entering the haunted house, so many people have to be patient to queue and get their turn to enter.

IMG20240609192341.jpg

when I was outside the Manhattan mall to immediately go home after spending all day at this mall

After I finished walking around the Manhattan mall, I finally decided to go home because it was getting late at night and of course this was a very satisfying viewing experience that met my expectations, of course I will watch other types of films at other times of the day, Of course overall I had a great day today.

Description: : All images are personal documentation taken using the Oppo A5 2020 smartphone device.

Best Regards

@murezac

Achievement 1


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54