You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 #week1 | Markdown Style Contest: Show an Institution or Charity Place in Your City -Presenting YEESJA(YOUTHS EMPOWERMENT FOR ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL JUSTICE IN AFRICA) by @chiabertrand

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

You have taken your time explaining what YEESTA does. This will help so many youth in your community as a way of empowering them emotionally, physically, and psychologically. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello brother, I'm glad you were able to go through my post till end and you have had a great knowledge about YEESJA and our objects. My NGO have done a great job in helping most youths especially the disadvantage and disabled ones and I'm glad I was part of the team that gave thus youths quality training in the areas I was good at

Thanks so much for dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20