Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W2: "Easy Come, Easy Go".steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. I am back again to participate in an important contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I have written about a very beautiful subject in this post.

I always like to participate in such unique contests so I am participating in this contest. That's why I want to thank STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(43).jpg
Made Form



What do you understand about Easy Come, Easy Go?

One thing I always believe is that things that are easily available have very little value and are lost very quickly.

If you get something very easily then you lose that thing very easily and if you work hard to get something and after a lot of patience and accomplish a lot you get a thing then that thing will be very important to you and that thing You don't lose easily.

There are many things in our life that we get so easily that we don't give importance to because of which we lose it very quickly.



Have you ever experienced a condition in life like that ? Share your experience if you have any.

To be honest I have never had anything easy in my life so far I have had to struggle for everything.

I have always wanted to see myself in a better place so I am struggling till now and I hope I can reach my dream place in the future. Besides, I have found the person I love after many years of waiting and suffering. So I don't have the experience of losing something easily.

But I have seen so many people who got success in life very easily and as soon as he got success in life he got defeated.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(44).jpg
Made Form



How did you deal with the instant success that disappears in a short time?

Chances of success in a very short period of time in human life are very low. Still if one gets success in a short period of time then I think he has to be very patient and plan to sustain it.

Because I think the faster something comes, the faster it's gone. Be it success or something else. And the pain of losing something is really painful. So I don't always consider myself a success after achieving something for a short period of time which will come and go or disappear. During such things I will try to adapt myself and try to explain that this is not the real success, to achieve success in life one has to struggle a lot, one has to go a long way.



What lesson can be drawn from this expression?

We have a lot to learn from this. One thing we should always remember is that success is not something so easy that it can be achieved after some hard work. Because what comes to life after suffering for a few days is actually a mirage, it cannot be called success. Because the successes achieved in a short time are lost in a very short time.

So we should not run after mirages but run after real success. The main success is that which you achieve after a lot of patience after a lot of hard work which will be a permanent success in your life. Because of success people will remember you even after death.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(45).jpg
Made Form



What if you associate the statement above with a romantic relationship If you have any, could you describe it?

I have romantic stories to tell in my life which really reminds me all the time that I am successful in my love life. I have suffered a lot in life to get my beloved man. After dating for more than six long years, I was able to marry my beloved man.

I was in a very beautiful relationship with him for these six years. We used to meet often, eat together, go for a walk, give gifts to each other. All in all we had a very beautiful and romantic relationship and it still exists. I think it's because of both of our focus and dedication and desire to be loved and hard work that we've got each other for life. It is not a matter of few days that we get this, it takes a lot of time and a lot of hard work. So I believe that I won't lose my love so easily since I didn't get it so easily. So I want to live with the people I love as long as I live.



I invite @abialfatih @m-fdo @simonnwigwe to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W2| "Easy Come, Easy Go"



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

En efecto, todo lo que llega demasiado fácil a la vida, lo que no amerita el esfuerzo del trabajo, generalmente se esfuma sin remedio, porque no lo podemos apreciar en su justa dimensión si no hemos hecho lo necesario para tenerlo.
Al igual que usted, todo cuanto he alcanzado en mi vida, ha sido gracias al trabajo, a la preparación para escalar hacia donde he querido.El éxito es un proceso que se construye poco a poco, con la constancia necesaria para lograr lo que nos pronemos. Éxitos, amiga...

 last year 

Thank you for your good comments.

 last year 

Terima kasih telah mengundang saya....

Kebetulan saya juga telah mengikuti kontes ini semoga kita sukses

walaupun sedikit terlambat saya ingin mengucapkan selamat hari raya Idul Fitri untuk saudara saya @msharif dan seluruh muslim di bangladesh

Loading...
 last year 

Asalam Alikum, how are you?

One thing I always believe is that things that are easily available have very little value and are lost very quickly.

You said right, things or even people who are always or easily available lost their value. I personally experienced it.

I know how it feels like not having something quick as you desire. But believe in Allah Almighty that he is making your stronger for the upcoming events that might be toughest for you to stand infront of.

Good lessons you have learnt and mention for others to learn also. Totally agree that success is not overnight thing but it takes slow but steady work for months or years to build our successful career or business.

Good to see that you got love of your life after six years of struggling. It's really hard to live without our lover and the relationship of six years is not a joke. It means you guys were completely serious with each other.

May Allah shower his blessings on you both. I wish you best of luck for the contest. JazakAllah.

 last year 

woah, six years...thats quite a lot. Definitely you've learnt more about each other, you know what he's like at his worst moments and best moments alike. The bond you have would be real tough to break.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48