Betterlife The Diary Game (3-11-2021) : A day with very lovely time || By @msharif || 10% for worldsmileproject

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

The day was a very good day for me. I woke up very healthy in the morning. Then I freshened up well. Then I sat down with everyone and had breakfast together. Then I sat down to work in the morning like every day. I love #Steem a lot so I always work on this platform and encourage others to work on the platform. Every day around ten in the morning I sit down to work and post one by one and make a lot of comments. After posting like this, it was noon and then I finished my work, got up, took a bath, then performed ablution and prayers. This time, I sat down with everyone and ate.

After eating I rested for a while then went out for a walk I love to walk so I go out for a walk every day. I love to see new places and I love to see people so I walk. Super walked a long way and took a lot of pictures while walking.


image.png

Location : https://what3words.com/straying.pesky.resemble

Then I went for a walk and saw an old man fishing. I love to watch and fish. So I stood there for a while and saw the man fishing. It was very good. After a long time I saw something like that. Then I walked forward again to the front.


image.png

Location : https://what3words.com/acclaimed.perch.rush

I like the beauty of nature very much. I like to walk wherever there are more trees during these times. There was not a single person walking along the street alley as people were sleeping at home in the afternoon. I was enjoying everything on that occasion alone. It was a very good time. I smiled for a long time and left for home.


image.png

Location : https://what3words.com/symphonic.money.dollar

This time while walking I saw a banana tree holding bananas even though the bananas are raw. Then I stood up and talked to the owner of the garden for a while then I talked to him about how he doesn't take care of these and I got some suggestions from him because I also want to do something. I like to plant trees and save the environment so I take suggestions from anyone whenever I get a chance because I have a plan to do something like this in our home place. Then out of there I set off for home even though it was road time to get home.


image.png

Location : https://what3words.com/symphonic.money.dollar

This time I came home and slowly opened the glasses from my eyes. It is much better to look at the green of life and nature with the naked eye. This time I came home, performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayers, then sat down with everyone and talked.


image.png

Location : https://what3words.com/symphonic.money.dollar

Then I came home and worked at #Steemit for a long time. I talked to many people for a while and gave some suggestions to many people on how to work since I am a #promo-steem community moderator. Then, after working for a long time, I ate at about half-past ten at night, and then I went to sleep at about twelve o'clock at night.

This is my introductory post here



Thank you for reading my diary game post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 project is a great opportunity for us who are interested in increasing steem power. I’m already getting a lot closer to the double dolphins while increasing my power. I hope I can turn into a double dolphin soon with your cooperation and then increase the more available.
Thank you sir ☺️
I love #club5050 and #club100 project.

 3 years ago 

an extraordinary activity that you are passionate about doing.

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Thank you, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37