"Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6: THE END..."BY @mr-sentu

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

All stories have a beginning. At the beginning of my story, I would like to thank the community very much for organizing a great contest and for the opportunity to participate.

There is a saying in Bangladesh that our elders always say; "All is well that ends well."

The story that I am presenting to you today is about the biography of me and one of my friends.

field-6558121_1280.jpg
Source

A long time from now 14 to 15 years ago. This is the story of when I was in high school. Those memories still bring tears to my eyes.

We met in the sixth grade. His name is Shiblu. We are for sure look-alikes. Everything from education to body health and height is like a complete photocopy of each other.

Shibulu was a very good man. In the true sense, he had all the qualities a student should have in a friend.

Shiblu's home is in Char Fakira of Noakhali district. Being the great-grandson of Nana since childhood, he studied at Nana's house and grew up here. His maternal grandfather's house is located next to the school.We've been good friends with him from the sixth standard till SSC exam.

People always live in the hearts of others based on their actions. Shiblu was a dear face not only to me but also to our schoolmates including teachers and village people.

children-1822688_1280.jpg
Source

Physically he was always sick. When he was in ninth grade, his illness worsened after a few days. Many good doctors in Daganbhuya and Feni cities could not find what was wrong with him.

Shiblu's father worked in a good company that allowed him to take Shiblu, to good doctors in big hospitals in Dhaka city. Even here they could not find what was the problem.His family decided to take him to India.

In the meantime, I passed the 10th standard after the final exam of our 9th standard exam. But Shiblu could not write the final exam of the ninth class.

After Indian Air, he was diagnosed with blood cancer after many tests. In truth, when I hear that Shiblu may not live with us for a long time, it was as if the whole world is turning upside down in my mind.

The times spent with him are always moving in my heart. I really couldn't accept that he had to leave the world at such a young age. Because the doctor in India said that he has blood cancer in the last stage.He was only a guest on earth and could leave this world at any time by God's call.

When I met him after returning from India I was so shocked! Everything from his face to his body has changed completely. Those who see him in the true sense agreed that he was not the Shiblu of two years ago.

He just sat next to me and held my hand and said, "Friend, forgive me, maybe I have not done enough with you. Take care of my parents and younger brother after I leave."

Still, occasionally I can hear his words in my. Sometimes when I am alone, the time spent with him floats in front of my two eyes, how sweet our life was, laughing and joking all the time.

One morning, after writing the test before the SSC exam which is compulsory for us to get admitted to the school hostel, after reading Fajr prayer I sat down for reading. The sound came from the microphone of the mosque with the announcement that Shiblu passed away earlier that morning.

After hearing that, I could not control myself anymore. I got up from the reading table and went to Shiblu's maternal grandmother's house with permission from Ahsanullah Sir, who was in charge of the hostel.

I, along with some friends and his relatives came to see him for the last time after completing all his last farewell work.

danbo-1873172_1280.jpg
Source


I saw him for the last time... A friend who I miss till today.

I do believe that in the end "All is well that ends well" and that Shiblu will live on forever in my mind.

The End

I will like to invite my 3 friend about this post

@patjewell

@ngoenyi

@nevlu123

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through SC04.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell
Kindly improve your CSI value by upvoting quality content from fellow Steemians.

Team 1.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much 💓 for upvote and comment.

 last year 

Pleasure you deserve it as this was your best post so far!
All you need to do is to work on that voting CSI and it is so easy.
20 votes each day @50 % or
25 votes each day @40%

In fact Shibulu was a very dear friend. Although I didn't have much contact with him, I knew his full details and still miss him a lot. In fact Shiblu still lives in all of our hearts. Thanks for bringing up the topic of Shiblu in our circle of friends.

গল্পটি পড়ে ভীষণ খারাপ লেগেছে ভাইয়া। আপনার খুব ভালো বন্ধু শিবলু। অনেক গুলো হাসপাতালে ডাক্তার দেখানোর পরেও আপনার বন্ধু ওকে বাঁচাতে পারল না। বিষয়টা আমার ভীষণ খারাপ লেগেছে। আপনার বন্ধুর ওকে যেন সৃষ্টিকর্তা জান্নাত নসিব করে। দোয়া করা ছাড়া আপনার বন্ধুর জন্য আর কোন কিছু করার নেই।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপনার মূল্যবান বক্তব্যগুলো কমিটির মাধ্যমে জানানোর জন্য৷

 last year 

So sorry to hear about you.

Those insidents always keep in our eyes,not possible to forget.

Nice Entry from you. Take care.

 last year 

Thanks for beautiful comments .

 last year 

This is really a sad and heart breaking story. Love ones are hard to forget, Shiblu might have gone out of this world but I know that his beautiful memories will forever remain in your heart.

*Thanks for sharing your story and success in the contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much for visiting my post and your beautiful comments.

 last year 

Such a sad story. "Blood cancer"? That must have really been tough. So sorry all that happened. All is indeed well that ends well

 last year 

Thanks for visiting my post and your beautiful comments my dear

 last year 

You are welcome any day

 last year 

What a heartbreaking tale you tell us. Who could ever forget the helpless youngster, Shiblu?

 last year 

Yes it's true.
Thanks for your comments

Loading...
 last year 

You write a amazing biography of you and your friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43