You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame Friday, 26 May 2023: Attending My kids' Project defense/ Exhibition Day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hello Mam, while i was reading your post, i felt familiar with the custom over there . You wrote it beautifully. The crafts you mentioned made me remember of my school time in which i used to participate in school events. I really wished to visit Nigeria. Thanks for this amazing update of cultural and tradition over there.

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow 😳 dear it's good to know that you felt connected to our custom, I appreciate your beautiful commendations and you know what? It will be great to host you here. Once again thanks for visiting me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65