"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W2: "Easy Come, Easy Go"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230427_214947391.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well and I am also very well by the grace of Allah with your prayers but anyway I try my best in my small time to spend some time on this platform but very beautiful contests are organized on this platform but I try I try to participate in every contest but anyway today I am here with a contest entry post for the Steemit Engagement Challenge. All contests in Steemit Engagement Challenge are very nice but I participated in this contest in my own way and I sincerely thank all community admins and moderators for organizing this contest.

✅ What do you mean by easy come, easy go?

construction-gf2aebd59d_1280.jpgsource pixabay

==>>> In my opinion by easy come easy go I mean that which is very easy to get in a short time but in this time you can not expect to get anything good very easily Nothing is very easy to get without hard work but that is why hard work gives birth to good luck I can say that what comes easily is for a limited time and I prefer what comes with hard work because nothing is good that comes easily that's what I think but I think what comes with hard work is for a long time and what comes with less time is less. for time

✅ Have you ever faced such a situation in your life? If you have any experience please share.

20230427_081716.jpg
Hard work is the key to success
==>>> I have faced such a situation in my life but I have learned a lot from it that what comes easily is for a limited time and it is not negative. I got a job with salary and through it I give something to them I was very happy that I can achieve a lot of success very easily but not for some time I was located in the job but after that I faced to leave very easily as easily I am happy I was just like that, I got sad very easily, but anyway, from there, I have experienced that without hard work something comes easily, it goes to failure very easily and this is my experience that it is not possible to move forward without hard work and I am trying to do that. From the time of failure to move forward with my own efforts and hard work but now I am working very hard in my work and getting results of hard work but anyway I have not failed in any obstacle I have overcome every obstacle very easily with my honesty and hard work and In terms of my self-effort I'm moving forward. I don't want to get anything too easy

✅How have you dealt with instant success that disappears in a short time?

MYXJ_20230415191718669_save.jpg
Getting more of my time
==>>> I have never had instant success but have had failures which have taught me many things and from there I think that success can be seen through my own hard work and by the grace of Allah but I think I am my own effort as I am by my hard work. I am still working on it. By the grace of God, one day I will get the results of my success very soon and I am trying to move forward with my salary. But I am also working on my office. I can give in time but I hope that in this system platform in future I will definitely get my success immediately but I try to earn everything with my hard work and attract everyone's cooperation and success in my direction to attract them to make my hard work worthwhile. Hoping that one day instant success will come

✅ What lessons can be learned from this expression?

20230427_155501.jpg
In this picture, I have explained that it is not easy to get down with profit, but it is worthwhile to walk down the stairs with hard work.
==>>> From this statement can go there I speak my own words when I joined the job I didn't understand anything and there were many obstacles in front of me but in between some of my senior sirs said that they have been working hard. And it has been a lot of happiness till now but I have also got good as much as I got but I used to hear from my senior sirs that good days come bad days and that is what I always think that what goes away maybe the good days go away and maybe my hardest day is coming. That's why I have arranged my life in such a way that I move forward with my own effort and hard work so that the days are good and whatever bad days are ahead, they are my good days. Bad times come and that's why I am always prepared to face it so that bad times don't touch me.

✅What if you were to relate the above statement to a romantic relationship, if you had one, could you describe it?

20230423_101147.jpg
The butterfly can become inactive at any time for a limited time where it is sitting.
==>>> I associate the obstacle above me with a romantic relationship that romantically like love is not as easy to find but that's not me it's heard from some romantic love stories these days but anyways in the first place The job I got very easily, I lost the job just as easily, then the job I got very hard, and that is the one that I have gradually brought to the stage of success with my hard work. And that's romantic and that's what's getting people's mind very slowly slowly by hard work it's for whole life it's not for limited time I think that's but I think that I have to work hard in my life to get success my whole self I have to keep trying to move forward to get the path of success. If I have any flaws in my work in any way, should I discard it and only then I can move towards success and that is what I always think. Good days come and bad days but my hard work. By the way, I think that all my days will be good and that bad days will not touch me and I move forward with my due.

Conclusion

india-293_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Finally I can say that nothing should be taken easy but if we all work hard and hope for something good then we will shine ahead so we all should pay our way forward so everyone should understand one thing very well Easy Come Easy Go means that what comes easy will go very easily so we give up the hope of asking and getting something easy then everyone will be well and healthy in the hope that Allah Hafez.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge contest- @afrinn @selina1 @mini80 @sol02 to participate in this Contest : Steemit Engagement Challenge Link
Thank you

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

Las cosas buenas y duraderas requieren mucho tiempo de esfuerzo y trabajo, es por eso que es mejor trabajar por algo seguro que tener un éxito rápido que durará poco.

 last year 

Sí, tiene razón, lo que obtiene a largo plazo es duradero, por lo que cuanto más trabajamos, mejores resultados obtenemos. Más trabajo duro no es lo suficientemente bueno como para venir. Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación y por sus valiosos comentarios y gracias de nuevo. mantenerse bien.

 last year (edited)

It's really a good publication brother. You have described very well about easy come and easy go. Good luck for the contest.

 last year (edited)

Hello @aaliarubab, is it an error that you are verifying @monirm post here in Steem For Better Life?

 last year 

Thank you my dear friend . Now it's fine.

 last year (edited)

Friend @aaliarubab I am very happy for your nice comment and wish me success. Thank you very much for reading my post. Be well always.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48