A Better Life - Music

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 days ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

@monirm
From #bangladesh


Introduction


music-sheet-5117328_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Hello friends, how are you all, hope you are all well, I prepared to participate in a beautiful competition of my friend @wakeupkitty.pal, but I like this competition very much because through this competition we can understand the feelings of the participants very easily and learn something from them. Anyway, I participated in the competition in my own way

I want a better life! do you? If so, what does music do for your soul?

audience-1835431_1280.jpgsource pixabay

I think the importance of music in people's life is immense that's why we love music love music some songs are erased in a moment many moments happen a couple of lines lyrics satisfy the hunger of the mind some feelings in life originate from songs clear mind easy remedies are available songs are like a bunch of words Where there is the smell of the earth, the chirping of birds, there are also beautiful sights. Some momentary pains are removed by music and new energy. I love music very much. Some moments I give more importance to music, especially when I am alone, I listen to music. When I am sad, I put headphones on and listen to some sad songs. I like it, so I can say that the importance of music will never decrease in people's lives.

man-1822414_1280.jpgsource pixabay

I felt one thing about myself, when I listen to some songs, many memories that I left behind flash in front of my eyes, then I stop. Be it family or whatever, music plays an important role in our life, but nowadays music is more necessary in almost all occasions. Which is very nice to listen to in silence alone. I have seen in many Facebook posts or on various social media that there are many boys and girls who put their status and put the tune of different songs as if they understand that they have suffered so much in their life and that pain they put through music. The soil of our country has been highlighted by the society of the country. Every policy of the country has been united and every word of the country has been sold to the region. Different people sing different songs in different tunes and a song has been determined for the country. Each country has a national anthem. Whatever the tension, let the song keep our country and the people of the country alive forever and let the love of all memories live in the midst of the song

Conclusion

musician-1658887_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Finally I can say that music is one of the part of our life and this song to sustain us we have to keep our childhood to keep the soil of our country we have to keep this song alive. Your valuable comments will be appreciated and if there are any mistakes then everyone will look at it with forgiveness. May you all be fine and healthy. Until then, Allah Hafez.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest-@mini80 @sol02 @drhira & @blessedlife to participate in this Contest.

Thank you

PhotographyPixabay
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Some moments I give more importance to music, especially when I am alone, I listen to music. When I am sad, I put headphones on and listen to some sad songs. I like it, so I can say that the importance of music will never decrease in people's lives.

Indeed, my friend, there's music for every mood.

 4 days ago 

Dear Friend @aneukpineung78,

I like your feelings very much. When you are alone, you listen to music and when you are in trouble, you put on headphones and listen to sad songs. In fact, there are some moments in people's life that are so lonely. There are some songs that can be embraced and this reality should be accepted. The importance of music in our life. Never the less I appreciate your nice comments. Best wishes and prayers for you. Stay well.


Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

Thanks for the support @null.

Saludos amigos
sin duda la música es una parte significativa en nuestra vida,
como lo mencionas nos identifica muchas veces con nuestro país o con la emoción que estemos viviendo en esos momentos; Buena tu idea de usar audífonos Para no interrumpir las actividades de otros mientras realizas tus actividades disfrutando de la música de tu preferencia.
Exitos en el Concurso
Saludos cordiales, gracias por la invitación

 4 days ago 

estimado amigo @sol02

Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación tan agradable y tomarte tu valioso tiempo para dejar un comentario. Tienes razón. Disfrutar de tu música favorita usando auriculares no te causará ningún problema.


 4 days ago 

Hola. Amo la música, ella nos puede llevar a otras épocas, hacernos viajar en el tiempo o introducirnos en un mundo de emociones.

Me alegra que disfrutes de la música a tu manera y la mantengas como parte importante de tu vida.

Saludos. Gracias por la invitación.

 4 days ago 

estimado amigo @blessedlife,

Gracias por tomarte tu valioso tiempo para comentar. A casi todos nos gusta la música, pero las preferencias de cada uno son diferentes y no toda la música se adapta a todos los lugares, pero algunas músicas nos introducen en nuestro mundo emocional. Gracias por un lindo comentario y te gusta la música. De todos modos, oraciones y mejores deseos para ti, que estés bien.


TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88
 yesterday 

Thank you so much sir @sofian88.

 2 days ago (edited)

Thank you for joining. Please change your hashtags like mentioned in the contest.

1 #betterlife
2 #music

Just like you I hope music but also art will keep a culture alive but if I look around me this only counts for certain civilizations".
The Dutch Anthem is a shame you will never hear me sing it. The text refers to the slavery where Spain and Germany ruled. So far our rights.

Why sad songs if you feel sad and not something that makes you laugh?

Thank you for joining.

 yesterday 

Dear Sir @wakeupkitty.pal,

Thank you for leaving a comment with such a nice guideline and giving your valuable time, I am very glad and I have changed the hashtags mentioned in the contest.Anyway many prayers and best wishes for you always be well.


You are welcome and it's good to see you changed the hashtags. Always try to use those that will benefit you and make your post be visible to others.

I have a small writing tip: if you write about something personal like in this case what music does for your mood, do not add a conclusion. Everyone can read and it's enough if we describe how we feel it even makes your text better.

Loading...
 2 days ago 

It's true music motivates and also brings back lovely memories. The importance of music are immense just as you have stated, one of it is the joy and happiness it gives.

Nice content, I wish you all the best.

 yesterday 

Dear Friend @eveetim,

Thank you for reading my post, music makes us so happy in some moments and calms down our tired emotions in some moments anyway thanks for your nice comments and best wishes stay well.


 yesterday 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44