You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Better Life - Music

Some moments I give more importance to music, especially when I am alone, I listen to music. When I am sad, I put headphones on and listen to some sad songs. I like it, so I can say that the importance of music will never decrease in people's lives.

Indeed, my friend, there's music for every mood.

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Dear Friend @aneukpineung78,

I like your feelings very much. When you are alone, you listen to music and when you are in trouble, you put on headphones and listen to sad songs. In fact, there are some moments in people's life that are so lonely. There are some songs that can be embraced and this reality should be accepted. The importance of music in our life. Never the less I appreciate your nice comments. Best wishes and prayers for you. Stay well.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44