You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: I love myself to the moon and back by @mohammadfaisal

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Thank you mam for checking and reviewing my post in the engagement league.

Mam I am a verified user as you can see here
Screenshot_2022-07-25-18-20-11-174_com.android.chrome.png

Can you please check it....and sorry for the inconvenience.

I saw the contest post and I was very excited to publish.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

No inconvenience my friend! Thank you for sending the information.
You are now a verified member in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear fellow for updating my status 😊.

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine!

 2 years ago 

Am new here bro.am from pakistan.bhai upvote kr dy shukria

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29