Weekly Reflections #05 : || Mentors and Role Models ||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone! I'm @moazzamushtaq. I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here today for participating in the amazing contest which is organised by the @damithudaya in Steem For Betterlife community. So let's start the topic without any more delay of time;

20231104_192514_0000.png

made on canva

Who is the mentor or role model who has significantly influenced your life?

A role modal is person who is full of qualities. A role modal set examples by his qualities in specific field or in his whole life. People choose role modal such a person who has set an example in his life and has become successful in his life by struggling his whole life. A role modal may be belong to different fields, it may be education, business or any other field. And mentor is person who give you right advice or guidance for achieving success in life.

3293479.jpg

Picture is taken from Freepik

My mentor and role modal is our Beloved Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH). I can learn anything from His life. He (PBUH) is my role modal because His life is full of examples. Whenever i seek help in difficult situation of my life , I read His life that how He deal that difficult situation in His lofe. Every person in the world, related to any religion can seek help from His life.
How have they influenced your personal and professional growth?

Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) influenced my both professional and personal life. If I talk about my personal life, I see that how Prophet Muhammad spent His personal life . Like how was His married life ? How was He treated with children? How was His character? I can spend a quality personal life by following my role madal way of spending life.

On the other hand Our Prophet(PBUH) taught us that how can we good in our professional life. He taught us the way of business. In business He taught us that we should always told truth.

How might your perspective have been changed if not for this role model?

I always tried to follow my role modal's life. If I do not see Him (PBUH) as my role madal, than there will be no any meaning of my life. My life will become meaningless. The reason is that because if He will not my role modal, than any difficult aspect of my life , I loose hope and will not be able to deal that situation rightly. If He will not my role modal my life will totally changed.

If you get the opportunity to express your gratitude to him why will you say or do?

I am very lucky man that He is my role madal. Every Muslim of the world see Him as a role model and tried to follow His life. I always be a very thankful to Almighty Allah that I am from His Ummah. As a gratitude I always send Drood Shreef On my Beloved Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

Without a mentor and role model the life of an individual is meaningless. We can achieve success in life if we choose a person as our role modal who is already become successful in that field. So friends this is all about my today post. I hope that you will like my this post. At thr and I invite @solaymann, @chant and @enamul17 to participate in this contest.

Best wishes: @moazzamushtaq
Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>
 9 months ago 

Thanks @damithudaya for upvoting my post.

 9 months ago 

Wow, am happy to know about your role model, having a prophet as a role model is something I can say it's a good thing.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for reading my blog and for comment

 9 months ago 

Looks like his life is filled with invaluable lessons that can guide both personal and professional growth. I wish his wisdom continue to inspire and guide you on your journey.

Good luck with the contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64