The Adventure in 2024 || My visit of beautiful place, sharine of Baba Farid in Pakpatan.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for sharing a very beautiful adventure with all of you in Steem For Betterelife. So get started without anymore waiting;

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovu2b9By8WqYA4EduiAcBZMHivK1jCGH6hdZH3BVKKBF7zahWrMejfgxmwxWTiLTBuAi4nopQCo9iAgPfGgX2im4J.jpeg

Beautiful view of mosque in pakpatan location

The Adventure in 2024

Few days ago I visited, very famous mosque and sharine of Pakpatan city. Pakpatan is very ancient city of Pakistan and has many historical points. In that city the shrine of baba farid and mosque are very famous and considered as beautiful picnic points of that city. Few days ago I have got experience of visiting that beautiful place. We were only two people one me and second was my brother.

20240305_101824.jpg

myself (image captured infront of mosque) location

We were there in the morning that's why there's was no more crowd of people, only few people were there. In the morning that place was looking more beautiful and calmful as compare to evening time. We travelled the distance of 20 kilometers on our bike and reached there in about half an hour.

20240305_102112.jpg

my brother (photo captured infront of mosque) location

When we reached first of all we look at some people whose calling qawali sitting in the lawn of sharine. Further we went for visiting mosque which was located along the sharine. That was grand and famous mosque of Pakpatan city. We took some beautiful pictures there, some of them I have shared above and remaining are here;

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovdxZRk1vHQY6QJZnjwxtHu7Hw4W9WKu64xUCa3PErbQg8XcPLsp4x9MBrfhjmMZKMkb4oj6quxNq1LaL9b3mmPNn.jpeg

The lawn of mosque location

After taking overall around of mosque we went in the tomb of Bana Farid in which the grave of that Islamic personality was located. We prayed there for ourselves and for all humanity. The tomb was so vast.

20240305_103122.jpg

the grave of baba farid location

We spent there about 3 hours. That day there's was little cold. We left the sharine and from outside we took tea made with jaggery sugar. That was so tasty and felt some hot after taking tea. Freshly we headed to our home. That trip of mine I can never forget.

So friends this is all about my today post. That was very beautiful day which I spent. Hopefully you will enjoy while reading my this adventure. We will meet again with an another interesting post. Stay blessed friends.

All images are captured by me using Samsung Galaxy S7 edge mobile.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 2 months ago 

thanks for reviewing my post.

 2 months ago 

Pakistan is such an country with beautiful attraction, your adventure is nice, to measure how beautiful the place is, I walked bare footed which implies that the mosque is well kept and furnish properly for the worship of your creator. So much money is use to furnish this building, million of dollars has been put in here. Best of luck here.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for visiting my post and for leaving such a beautiful comment.

 2 months ago 

You are welcome Friend👍

 2 months ago 

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68