"Steem for Better Life Contest #6: How active are you in steemit this week?"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago
Greetings Steemians!

Hello everyone! Welcome to my post. I am @moazzamushtaq. I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here today for participating in the contest which is organised by @heriadi in steem for Betterlife community. So let's start without any more delay of time;

20231030_215000_0000.png

made by me on canva

Content I posted in the last 7 days:

I posted 12 posts in lasts 7 days on this platform. I always try to work more on steemit. In last 7 days i posted 4 my #diarygames, 2 engagement challenges and 6 community #contests organised by different moderators. I was very busy on steemit last week. This is summary of activities on this amazing platform. Here you can see the screenshot of my posts which I published last week.

20231110_122419.jpg

posts summary of last 7 days

My rewards summery of last 7 days:

In last 7 days I published 12 posts as I said above. In last week I received 16 steem power and 16 steem. I also received 12 steem dollar in last week. My aim is not only earning from this platform but I also want to get knowledge by reading informative posts on different topics. Here is the screenshot of my last 7 days rewards.

20231110_122741.jpg

My rewards summery (screenshot taking from steemworld.org)

My plan for the next week:

For my next I have very zeal for working on steemit because last week I got very encourage from steemit especially from steem for Betterlife community community. I have plan:

●To participate in all engagement challenges.
● To participate many contests as I can.
● To publish many amazing diary games on steemit.
●And I decided to publish any informative post with steemit users. I will also engage with my steem fellows.

So friends this is my plan for next week.

My other activities in the form of contributions to this platform:

Besides uploading interesting content on steemit, I also contribute to its promotion. All posts which I made , I uploaded on my Twitter account. Last week I made 12 posts , all these posts I uploaded om my Twitter account. So that more people can know about this platform. I also try to enegage with many steemit users as I can. And also I upvoted many posts on daily basis.

Screenshot_20231110-124518_X.jpg

Screenshot of my X account

So friends this is all about my today post. In this post I write all about my last 7 days activities. Please remembered me in your prayers. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my blog.

@enamul17
@hungry-griffen
@goodybest

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 11 months ago 

Thanks @fuli for supporting

 11 months ago 

Hello dear friend, I see the strength you have put in publishing such an amazing contest, you are a good writer indeed and i wish i could merge my academics perfectly with posting on Steemit, It seems all Steemians have made twitter the best place for publishing post. It is a good place to do so since it supports the evolution of finance/money from physical assets to digital. Goodluck friend

 11 months ago 

Thanks friend for this nice comment.

 11 months ago 

You are welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64