Contest: Save The World | Plant More Trees For The Future |

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone! I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here today for participating in the amazing which is organised by the @irawandedy in Steem For Betterlife community. The tittle of the contest is so amazing " Save the World " . So let's start without any more delay of time;

20230713_004526_0000.png

Thumbnail is created on canva

What have you done in an effort to save the earth ?

Now a days earth is facing many difficulties. Nobody is caring the earth. Everyone should try to do something for saving the world where we are living. We should save the world by not throwing the garbage to open environment or on street, By stopping all types of pollution , by planting trees and beside these many other ways by which we save the world.

pexels-porapak-apichodilok-346885.jpg
image source

I have also play a little roll for saving the world. I have planted trees for this purpose. Because tree planting is the main source of saving the earth as trees create oxygen and absorb corbondi oxide from environment. Here under you see my picture which i capture while tree plantig in my house.

20230627_210130.jpg

Picture is captured by my camera (reuse)

How do you do it? Show your real action through stories and proven by real pictures

Simply i bought a little tree from Depalpur city in my country. I pay 400 rupees in steem i pay about 8 steem for buying that plant. I reached my home digged in earth for tree planting.

20230627_183147.jpg

Step 1 (reuse)

After planting the tree i watered the plant and thus i had completed the tree planting process in few minute.

20230627_183345.jpg

Step 2 (reuse)

What is the form of attention from the government and the community around you?

As i did this work on a little scale in mu house that's why nobody pay attention to my work. However my family members appreciate me for doing this good work.
So friends this is all about my today post. I hope you will like it . At the end i want to say if every person in the world play a little role to save the world . in no time we should be able to save the earth always.

pexels-leeloo-thefirst-7173738.jpg
source

i invite @abdullahw2, @uzma4882 and @sohel57 to participate in the contest

Thanks

@steembetterlife

Achievement1

Regards

@moazzamushtaq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48