Contest || "Save The World by Gardening".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for participating in the contest organized by @irawandedy in Steem For Betterlife community. The topic is very interesting which is titled: "Save the World". So get started without anymore waiting;

20240225_075049.jpg

What have you done in an effort to save the earth (Doing Greening, Reducing emissions, Recycling Used Goods, Preventing Beach Abrasion, and other activities)

I have done greening so that this world may become more green and may look more beautiful. Friends I'm son of a farmer and since my childhood I'm viewing my father of doing farming. Many times I am with my father when he do work in the fields that's I'm also know much about farming. Indeed farming makes the world green and also it is a great source of in the world.

In our fields, I have made a little place for gardening because I'm very fond of gardening. In this place I have uave yielded some eatable things like Green coriander, spinach vegetable, onions and garlic plant for fulfilling our daily cooking needs. In large crops I have yielded a pea crop and wheat crop. Wheat and pea both are used in our kitchen, so I'm contributing in fulfilling food needs of my country and also its greenery make environment suitable for living things.

How do you do it

First of all I ploughed in the soul and prepare it for farming. From market I brought some required fertilizer and seeds of the vegetables which I have mentioned above. After ploughing I made lines in the soul. Than put the seeds into these lines, after completing this I irrigate it very carefully so that seeds may not displaced from their actual place. In this way I did this process and about after a week all seeds grew up.

Screenshot_20240225-140114_Gallery.jpg

20240223_172706.jpg

Show your real action through stories and proven by real pictures

All process I have mentioned above that how I do this process of my gardening. I did this about a month ago now alhamdulillah all vegetables are grew up and on daily basis I take them from my little gardening and used them in my kitchen. In above picture you can see that I'm picking up green coriander for using them in my bread. Still I'm taking care of them by irrigation and by spraying the fertilizers and suitable chemicals. Here are some pictures of some green and beautiful vegetables.

20240223_172743.jpg

20240223_172720.jpg

20240223_172658.jpg

What is the form of attention from the government and the community around you?

Truely in my country Pakistan farmers are not getting support from our government. The prices of fertilizers and pther chemicals and electricity is increasing day by day but the prices of yielding are low. That's why farmers are not getting fruits of their hardworking. This is all happened due to political instability of my country. Hopefully all farmers will be supported from government when there's political stability in my country and also when there's good governance in my country.

So friends this is all about my today post. It is nice competition. I'm inviting @patjwell, @zaink, @nalainzahra. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
#burnsteem25
Community
Charity

null 25%✅
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile ❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 2 months ago 

thanks for verifying my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75