You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Effectively Utilize Technology in Learning.

So you know that this is my first time of hearing about this #bluebird app. And funny enough I've been meaning to learning new language like that Yoruba language, so that means I can download this app from the playstore and start learning the language by myself 🤔.

Thank you for the invite.

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Exactly, with bluebird application you learn a lot of things in Yoruba language. Not only leaning, you will also be able to speak Yoruba at the end of the day. I must say "Ese oo" for your contribution.

You're welcome

 18 hours ago 

...... even though deep down am not welcome 😁

Thank God you know...yeye boy🤣🤣🤣

 18 hours ago 

I talk am🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43