You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - How do you Measure your Success?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

Tracking progress is crucial for gratitude, self-assessment, and growth. Failure may happen, but perseverance is key. With God, there are no limits, only new beginnings. just as you said, no one want to be a failure, we should be positive about ourselves. perfect writting, good luck.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you my friend for your contribution and well wishes

 6 months ago 

you're welcome sis

I didn't see you at the @goodybest gathering, am I right?

 6 months ago (edited)

No, I was indisposed. You'll see in the next. And will you recognize if you see me?

 6 months ago 

😂😂😂😂
i think someone posted the bane6ifthe users who attended.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

The what?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57