Me and my kids @meheruntinni

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hello friends Assalamualikum. How are you all? I Hope everyone is fine. Alhamdulillah I am fine by the grace of Allah. I am Meherun Tinni . My Steemit user name is @meheruntinni.
I'm from Sylhet. I am the mother of three kids: a son, two girls. My husband, mother-in-law, and children make up my family. I don't work at all. I stay at home. I look after my home. No one's work is greater than mine. I'm responsible for looking after the entire family. In Anandaniketan School Standard 3, my daughter read. My son attends Madrasa's nursery school.

tahmid jannath fathema.jpg
I have an extremely early morning wake-up time. I then spend some time praying and reciting the Tilawath. For kids to be prepared for school, they must be awoken early. It is challenging to awaken them in the morning. They had to wait a long time to wake up in the morning. I then became quite upset but I can't. I need to calm down and learn to regulate my rage. My hardest morning duty is waking them up. I get them ready for school after they awaken, and their father then drives them to school. My little daughter stays with me. I do finish my work once the kids leave for school.

d14759a5-6ce9-4842-8eda-dcf92e3a2d4b.jpg

Children play in the garden in the afternoon while I prepare snacks for them. I try something fresh every afternoon for snacks. Kids enjoy afternoon treats. They begin studying in the evening. I assist them with their academic work. I gave them dinner after they had finished reading. My children are picky eaters who resist eating easily. Then I put them to sleep after dinner.
My goal is to provide my kids with a good education. I spend the majority of my time with my kids because of this. We occasionally leave on weekends. Children can pick up a lot from both the outside and the home.
Thank you all very much.
Finally, everyone prays for me. thank you to everyone who took the time and patience to read my post.
Thank you very much.
Here is my Achivmant 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@meheruntinni/2bivgc-acivement1-my-1st-post-meheruntinni

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

Make sure you power up to join club5050 when your first reward drops. And always split your text into smaller paragraphs, like 7-10 lines is okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71