Acivement1: My 1st post @meheruntinni

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum everyone.I hope you all are fine. However, in the line, you will know me well. I am Meherun tinni. Meher is my favorite among these names. I was born in September 1990 in the city of Sylhet. I am a Bangladeshi girl. I like flowers. Rose is my favorite flower. My favorite color is black. I have to cook and feed everyone. In my free time, I write about myself. I came to know about Steemit from youtube. After watching it on youtube, I also want to write about it. This is my first post onSteemitt.I have come to introduce myself to you.
1c5091b4-5c3b-4478-9db1-5a89b6b0330a.jpg
I’m from Sylhet, Bangladesh. I have my father, mother, my two sisters, and one brother. We are three siblings. Among them I am 2nd. My school life started in Sylhet. That was a very interesting journey in my life. Those school days were very happy. I completed my graduation from Sylhet Govt Womens College.
Everyone wants to be successful in life.No one is left behind anymore, everyone is moving forward with technology. I want to be successful in life. So I started with steemit. I am happy to join Steemit.I think it is a unique platform for connecting with like-minded individuals from around the world. Hopefully, I can learn something from other members of this community and gain more experience.
tinni.jpg
I am 32 now and I am a housewife. Alhamdulillah I am fine with my husband and children. My husband is a businessman. He always supports me. I have two daughters and one son. My world is about them. I spend time with them in my spare time. I want everyone in the family to know we can live happily together.
family.jpg
My dream is not so big. I want to see my family happy. And I want to be a successful woman. My hobby is gardening.
There is a lot to learn from youtube. I came to know about steemit from a video on youtube. Here is that video.


I have joined now. Thanks for being with me. I can learn many new things hear. All Steemit members please support me. I am very happy to be a member of Steemit.
Thank you, everyone.
From Bangladesh
@meheruntinni

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@meheruntinni

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your writing.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank you.

 last year 

Most welcome.

Hello, welcome to steem

I came to know about Steemit from youtube

can you plz submit the link to the video?

Thank you

 last year (edited)

@ripon0630 Sir,
I got the idea of ​​Steemit from YouTube.
Then I make an account on Steemit and I follow other people's posts on this topic and I post my own.
I was inspired by this YouTube video.
Thank You.

Submit your active social media profile link.

 last year 

@ripon0630 sir,
My active social media profile link is here,
https://web.facebook.com/meherun.tinni/

 last year 

Chat me on telegram 👇
https://t.me/goodybestt

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22