My Favorite Board Games By Category "Ludo"

Hello Dear Members

Greetings to all my community members i hope you all are doing very good with the grace of God I'm ready to participate in another contest " Write About Your Favorite Board Games" by @goodybest thanks for organizing this contest because it's very interesting. So Before starting my post i would like to invite my friend @neelofar @shehnaaz and @drhira


Sports and games play an important role in our life as they are very helpful in refreshing our mind even if it is indoor or outdoor. We are so busy in our daily life that we are not able to refresh our mind all these games are very helpful for us. I think that every day we should play at least one game with our family. But due to lack of time we are not able to do so and play only occasionally.

What is the name of the game?

The name of this game is Ludo in which four players can play the game and it is an indoor game. It is very easy to play and this game is very interesting both kids and adults enjoy this game. This is a square board game and there are four different colors on the four sides each player who plays choose a color for himself.
It requires a dice to play, the number on the dice helps us move the game piece.

IMG_20240426_191807~2.jpg

Why do you like it? How often do you play it?

I like this game because it has four players to play and it is a very fun doing activity. This is the only game where the battle starts before you even play It is not a serious fight but you never know when it becomes serious while playing😁
I like it because it's a luck game, we can't do any cheating in it. I think so, but when it comes to playing, the players sitting next to me cheat very cleverly. Everyone has a desire to win and such spices together make this game interesting.

This game is very much loved by everyone in our house, earlier we used to play it a lot but nowadays due to lack of time we don't get to play it much. In our house this game is mostly played during summer vacations when kids have summer vacations they sit at home and enjoy this game. Also, when there is a family gathering, we all play it together. Apart from kids, this game becomes more interesting when we adults play it.

Do you like playing it alone or with friends, online or physical?

This game can't be played alone as I said earlier it can be played by four players but also by two players. Playing is fun when we play it with someone. I often play this game with my friends, cousins and relatives. There is also an app to play this game called Ludo Star but I have never played it online.

IMG_20240426_191851~2.jpg

Because I prefer to play this game while chatting with my friends. Many of my friends suggested me to play online but I feel like I won't be able to enjoy online the way I enjoy physically.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoS2M257288qaMvXNwDfLYtxPtnTQnZqXtS1SjPnmkG4wzdnfyVvxiKBpaTeHP...YEYU9oaxuFkRSCmez9suXYcwjtxrLrFMFAe7uXNP67N6UqoxxbzBTvPeSU6rmTGgcHRfy8Z1SMXXZaqUXF5KbmPDdDtyhJm2AFCDtsQsjX8AH4t9rXcwantYox.png

So this is my entry post and thanks for taking time to read my post.

My achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mehakbhatti/achievement-1-post-by-mehakbhatti-i-m-invited-by-focusnow

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

A board game should not be played online. Yours look nice. With us it is called "Mens erger je niet" (men don't be annoyed).

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

 18 days ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article

Thank you so much for your feedback ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68