BUILDING RESILIENCE: THRIVING IN THE FACE OF CHALLENGES AND ADVERSITY.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago (edited)
Good day to everyone of you. I'm excited to participate in the competition being held by @goodybest in this honorable community today. It's your favorite Bangladeshi Steem name, @mdrabbe. I'm happy to report that I'm taking part in this fantastic contest.

pexels-markus-winkler-18536266.jpgsource

In your view what is resilience, and how important is this quality?

Resilience, in my view, is the capacity to endure any trying circumstances; in other words, it's the ability to carry on no matter what challenges you face. Resilience is also referred to as "bouncing back."

This implies that if you possess this resilience, you will be able to get back up and carry on even after falling. This implies that you cannot give up on your goals. You always look for a method to get through obstacles, no matter how big or difficult they seem.

I think resilience is vital and that everyone can benefit from it since it not only helps you achieve your goals but also improves you as a person. Being resilient will help you succeed since it all comes down to never giving up.

We all need to possess this attribute in order to make the world a better place. We are creating a record that others will read and find motivation in if we all decide to keep trying until we succeed.

Share your life experience with us and how you're thriving even with the challenge (s).

Academics are the area of my life where I can declare with confidence that I have applied resilience. Reading and writing were challenges for me as a secondary school student. I eventually felt embarrassed and wanted to quit the school because I was the target of ridicule from every student in my class.

Taking offense at the mocking, I began missing lessons. My parents set up extra moral classes for me when I begged for them over the holidays. Through perseverance, I managed to learn how to read and write before the next term began.

source

I pledged to win the class because I wasn't content with it. All of the people who made fun of me became my friends when I ultimately succeeded in graduating from high school by staying focused and studying even more.

I was therefore able to flourish due of my resilience and capacity to turn things around in spite of the overall situation.

What do you do to build resilience?

All you need are actual trials in life to develop resilience. It is difficult, if not impossible, to develop resilience when you are not presented with challenges.

In order to develop resilience, I would thus advise you to step outside of your comfort zone and take on obstacles that would throw you off balance in the real world. Resilience is demonstrated by the ability to recover from adversity.

source

A message for all those facing life's challenges

All people encounter obstacles in their lives, my friends; what distinguishes us is how we respond to them. If any of you who are perusing my publication now are struggling with life's obstacles, please persevere.

You shouldn't give up just because you tried and couldn't succeed. Restart the process after making a quick recovery. Every day is getting better. Successful people never give up, so get ready and keep going; I'm sure you'll testify as soon as possible.
I want to invite @walictd, @shiftitamanna, @rajusam , @imranhassan and @nanakdeb to join the contest also.

Thank you very much for reading my post
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile15%

Hello @mdrabbe you supposed to share your life experience and your opinion on the topic, but you seem to copy your entire post from another contestant https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@rakiya/building-resilience-thriving-in-the-face-of-challenges-and-adversity
This is so ugly of you and it's not acceptable neither in our community nor on Steemit. And I urge you to refrain from this ugly act.


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69