The Diary Game, 02 February 2023 | Today Was a Nice Day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


Greetings to all.
I am @max-pro, from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

IMG_20230202_152725.jpgThumbnail Image


The Diary Game, 02 February 2023 | Today Was a Nice Day.


Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah I am also fine, when I woke up this morning. Then I went to the mosque to pray Fajr, I went to the mosque and prayed Fajr at 6:10 AM. After praying, I walked home from the mosque.

After coming home I was sitting in the room having tea biscuits. Then I updated my laptop system. Then I went outside and walked for a while, I like to walk in the morning. So today our home chicken farm is complete. Many chickens are kept there. So I stood outside and took pictures.


IMG_20230202_152522.jpg

IMG_20230202_152507.jpg

Our new chicken farm is built.


So then I came to the room and got ready for breakfast. This morning also I rested after eating bread. Then I did some electronics work in my room, took the electrical line from the room next to us to another room. Then it was time for a bath in the afternoon.

So I went to the washroom and took a bath and came back home fresh. After a while, the call to prayer for Zuhr was given, so I went to the mosque to pray. At 1:20 PM I came home from the mosque after performing Zohar prayer. After coming home I had lunch.


IMG_20230202_152820.jpg

IMG_20230202_153453.jpg

I came home from the mosque and had lunch.


After eating and drinking I rested for a while in my room. I saw some contests on Steemit. I participated in some contests. Then I heard the call for Asr prayer, so I went to the mosque to pray, went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer at 4:30.

After praying, I left the mosque and came home. After coming home, I took the bike and went for a walk around the house. I love to ride my bike in the afternoon. I wandered through the village streets of my area on a winter afternoon and took a few pictures.


IMG_20230202_152612.jpg

IMG_20230202_152843.jpg

I took a bike ride in the afternoon.


Then in the evening I came home and freshened up. After that, when the Maghrib prayer was called, I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and returned home from the mosque after Maghrib prayer at 6 o'clock. I came home and charged the phone because the phone was out of charge.

I feel lonely when the phone is not charged, so I watch movies on the laptop in my spare time. After that I went to the mosque and performed ablution and offered the Ashar prayer. After praying, I came home from the mosque. The house was upset because the electricity went out.


IMG_20230202_152640.jpg

At night I ate special bread.


So when the electricity went out, I ate at night, tonight I ate special bread. Which were made in our house. After eating, I sat in my room and rested for a while, then went to the washroom, brushed myself and came home fresh. After some time I finished all my night work and went to sleep. So this is how I ended my day today. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


mine.PNGWriter By : @max-promine.PNG


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub5050
Beneficiarynull

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note"Upgrade your club status to get more support"
  • CASH OUTS: 142 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 147.132 STEEM
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74