Surprise for New Year 2023 : I will give a surprise gift to my nephew

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

newyear-3799980_1920.jpgSource by Pixabay

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. By the grace of God I am fine. Today I will be participating in a contest in the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community. The topic of today's contest is Surprise for New Year 2023. Thanks Mod @Sofian88 for organizing such a nice contest.

Through this contest we will know how we evaluate our loved ones correctly. We humans prefer gifts, it can be anything. Gifts can be flowers, clothes, perfumes, watches, any device etc.

Name what surprise you will give your loved ones in the new year. (In the form of a Gift):

To start the new year I want to give lanterns and chocolates to my loved ones to celebrate the new year. May everyone enjoy the first day of the new year well. That's why I want to give a surprise gif. Be it small or big. I want to entertain everyone. That's why I will rejoice with all my people. I have many relatives, I love them very much. I want to see them very happy at the beginning of the new year. I want them to celebrate the new year like me.

hd-wallpaper-3206530_1920.jpgSource by Pixabay

So I want to gift them their favorite chocolates and lanterns to fly in the sky. They will be very happy to see this surprise. The lantern looks very beautiful in the sky. Many people in our town celebrate this lantern festival. The fun of having fun with everyone is different. That's why at the beginning of the new year I want to gift lanterns for everyone's entertainment.

To whom and give the surprise gift?

I want to give this gift to my nephew. He is very dear to me. I love him very much. He is always with me when he comes to our house. I always try to keep him happy. So I want to start the new year with more happiness. He likes to eat chocolate, I will gift him many chocolates. I will gift him a lantern at the beginning of the new year which is the happiest time. I will teach him how to fly the lantern. He loves to watch the lantern festival. So at the beginning of this new year 2023, I will gift him a lantern to celebrate this new year.

IMG_20221212_204105.jpgMy Nephew

My nephew is very nice and cute. He always calls me kaka kaka. I went crazy with his calls. That's why I love him so much, I will give him a lantern gift. He loves to receive surprise gifts. So I will gift him lanterns and chocolates at the beginning of the new year to give him more surprise. He is my loving nephew.

Why did you choose this gift?

I chose this gift because I would like to gift the person who I am giving a surprise gift to. He seems to be very happy to receive the gift. My nephew always loves getting surprise gifts. He loves to eat chocolate, I always buy him chocolate from the store. I sometimes surprise him with toys. He likes to receive different kinds of surprise gifts. Whether the gift is big or small, she always loves getting surprise gifts.

So I also try to give gifts according to his heart. Everyone will rejoice at the beginning of the new year in 2023. So I want him to taste this new year too. So I chose the gift according to her mind. He likes to see lanterns in the sky. Everyone loves to see the lantern festival in the night sky. I will gift him a new lantern and he will fly this lantern in the sky. That's why I chose this lantern gift for his happiness.

I invite my friends @radjasalman, @kouba01, @harferri to come Join me in this contest. Here is the contest link : https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@sofian88/contest-surprise-for-new-year-2023

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Written by@max-pro
DateMonday, 12-Dec-2022
Club StatusClub5050

Thank you so much for visiting my post, Stay healthy and god bless you.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

very interesting story bro, I hope you can share the prizes with the people you love

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in [CONTEST] : Surprise for New Year 2023
Hopefully what you have planned succeeds

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68