Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W3: If Only

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh.

IMG_20221028_064124.jpg
Design by @max-pro on Canva

That being said, there are moments in our lives that are too uncomfortable to accept. At that moment we have nothing to do but regret. There are many such moments in my life that I can't forget. Now let's say, since the middle of this year, the price of cryptocurrency Bitcoin has dropped a lot. So I can't forget that moment.

This bitcoin is very good token. It used to cost a lot. So when the price of bitcoin started to fall, at one point I wanted to buy some bitcoin tokens. I thought it would be very profitable to buy and invest now. That's why I bought Bangladeshi Tk 5000 bitcoin tokens. But I saw the price of this bitcoin is slowly decreasing. Bitcoin price has dropped to 20,000$.

The price of bitcoin has dropped so much that my mind is spinning. I thought that with the rate at which Bitcoin is falling, I cannot profit. Now I need to return these tokens. Bitcoin that dropped from 40,000$ to 20,000$. So now I can't profit from this token.

guy-2617866_1920.jpg
Photo taken from Pixabay

Then I return the tokens and buy some dollars from Binance. Later I sell those dollars and keep the money. When I tried to buy bitcoin tokens the price started to drop drastically, That's why I didn't want to go further.

It was one of the most "if only" moments of my life. If I had invested at the right time I could have profited a lot. And my life would have changed a lot. I calculated that with that profit money I could meet the essential needs of my life.

I still remember those moments and think that if I had made the right decision then something would have changed in my life. So now there is nothing to worry about what has happened. Everything that happens to us always happens for our good. We always want to move forward and move forward. We will never forget these "if only" moments. Such moments happen in everyone's life. We always have to make the right decisions. We have to think about what might happen in the future. Only then can we achieve success.

Thank you for reading my blog this long. I thank the Moderator of this community @steembetterlife, for organizing this wonderful contest.

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FUiV2L9kHKEnuu6UwsBt3cx5E6NcvszNnJfW9jHK1r75pZmy847jKrMG5a7jbq...rNwjABCfyvYfbdAgxnm3wsNki43HvKg7P7WARxDUpLvvmmBBaz3C9R6u4w1ejbfEcD8o8gxPKZxu6Je7uE72y2RVbTvs3EUdVLieGffqKyQg8C3J7SQrNe5yp.jpeg

I am inviting @sushanta83, @solaymann and @zubaer to participate in this contest. Thanks to excellent Contest idea from @patjewell.



About Me

@max-pro
PSX_20221026_075600.png




Post Details :

Post CategoryIf Only
DateFriday, 28 October 2022
Club StatusClub5050
Writer@max-pro

max-pro.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Podía sentir en tus líneas lo duro que fueron esos momentos para ti amigo, sobretodo por la incertidumbre; pero ten en cuenta que así es el mundo criptográfico, volátil inesperado, sorpresivo. Me alegra pienses así ahora:

Nunca olvidaremos estos momentos de "si tan solo". Tales momentos suceden en la vida de todos. Siempre tenemos que tomar las decisiones correctas. Tenemos que pensar en lo que puede pasar en el futuro. Solo así podremos alcanzar el éxito.

Todo cambiara para mejor, ten fe y veras!

 2 years ago 

Hello friend,when we invest in cryptocurrencies we always take risks ,that's the game .But as you say it's better to move on and not regret so much for what would have been,sometimes things happen so that we get life lessons.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79