Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1: Laughter is The Best Medicine

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello Everybody. I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are well. I'm fine too, I always like to be happy. I don't like it when I'm depressed. So today when I saw this contest, where there is a lot to talk about with laughter. That's why I became interested in participating in this contest. I would like to thank the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community for organizing such a beautiful contest. I think it will remind everyone of the happy times in their lives and make them smile again. It is impossible to live without laughter.

IMG_20221011_204618.jpg

Tell us why think laughter is The Best Medicine.

People enjoy a lot of laughter and happiness in the most beautiful time of their lives. That is why laughter and happy time plays a very effective role in the most important and good times of human life. Laughter is an internal reaction that the body produces to sudden situations. At that time there is a spontaneous reaction that comes out of the sound and is affected by bright wrinkles on the face.

This effect will manifest a feeling of happiness in a person. Will create a sense of happiness and peace in a person. Doctors say that laughter acts as medicine in people's lives. Laughter is very important in life. No man can live well without happiness. To live healthy, people must live happily. So I think no matter how much trouble people are in to bring happiness in their life, they should be smiling. Considering all aspects, it can be seen that happiness works as medicine in people's lives.

IMG_20221011_185447.jpg
A few moments of laughter with my nephew

What made you laugh so much that you had to hold your stomach or wipe your tears :

I am always happy with my family. Sometimes I feel like I'm going to suffocate from laughing. I go out with my friends all the time. Hearing them talk about such a laugh, makes my stomach hurt from laughing.

When I play with little children or watch them play, I get stomach aches from laughing at their antics. Again, listening to the happy stories of the elders' past makes the stomach ache from laughing. When my friend and I go for a walk on the street, he always jokes and laughs. Then our stomachs hurt from laughing.

1665497661170-01.jpeg

All of our family lives together, I have a lot of fun when I play games with my younger brothers, tears come out of my eyes when we laugh at each other. If someone says that his eyes are watering because of laughing, then I bring him closer and laugh more, then my eyes water and my stomach hurts when I laugh.

Most of the times when I talk to my friend he talks about laughter. We sit on the street when our stomach hurts from laughing. Excessive laughing causes the abdominal muscles to move and the stomach to squirm. Then I have to hold my stomach. Due to stomach churning, the mouth narrows, then some drops of water are released from the eyes.

There are many types of laugh out loud cartoons, there are cartoons that make your stomach ache with laughter like, Gopal Bhar cartoons, Jackie Chan's funny movies, The Kapil Sharma Show which are the most laughable. I prefer this type of funny TV show.


Share a prank that you pranked on someone that makes you laugh even now when you think back about it :

When my friends and I get together, we laugh at different jokes. Like when we go for a long walk, we have a lot of jokes. I tell my friend I can't walk anymore, take me in your arms, we laugh about it. We laughed until our stomachs hurt, until our eyes watered, we laughed until our stomachs hurt.

Now I am going to share with you a funny story that happened to me. My friends and I were walking along the road. So we were telling different funny jokes and laughing. At that time I saw some dogs coming along the road in front of us. So the dogs stopped seeing us. Because we were laughing and jumping. So we stopped seeing the dogs, then I went in front of the dog and called my friend's name, then the dog was barking after hearing the friend's name. We were laughing a lot at this situation.

Then when the dog called the friend's name, the friend scared the dog away. Then I said to my friend, look, the dog stuck out its tongue after hearing your name, that means the dog is your friend. Saying this we continued to laugh and said to my friend, look at your tongue and the dog's tongue. If you don't believe it stick out your tongue, then the friend actually stuck out his tongue and showed us. That moment was very funny. His stomach ached from laughing and his eyes watered. This was my funniest prank ever.

IMG_20221011_202416.jpg

Conclusion :

About laughter, finally I want to say one thing to everyone, laughter is really the best medicine. Let us all create a beautiful environment where everyone will be happy. Because, we are happy people who understand how much it feels good to smile and the satisfaction of the heart when smiling. Talk to everyone with a smile and create happiness everywhere.

I invite @zubaer, @sushanta83, @sadikul11 to participate in this contest. Here is the contest link 👈

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png


Post Details :

Post CategoryWrite something about, Laughter is the best medicine
Date12 October 2022
CommunitySTEEM FOR BETTERLIFE
Club statusClub5050

Thank you so much for visiting my post, Stay healthy and Stay happy.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello my friend, what a funny joke, friends forever haha, laughter is very beneficial, it changes our mood and everyone around us.

Surrounding ourselves with cheerful people is great because the days will always be formidable no matter the difficulties.Cheers to the dog haha.

 2 years ago 

Very nice post. Your smile is amazing. May you always have this smile. This contest is also very nice. I will try to collect on this beautiful contest. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Your post is beautiful.Contest organization is also beautiful.So I will try to participate in this contest.Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Best of luck brother...

 2 years ago 

When you talk about laughter, I'm one of those that enjoyed laughing. Indeed you can laugh very well, which I most say that it fit you so much.

 2 years ago 

Let us all create a beautiful environment where everyone will be happy. Because, we are happy people who understand how much it feels good to smile and the satisfaction of the heart when smiling.

I completely agree with you. We have only one life,so enjoy it as much as possible.

You look very handsome while smiling 😊 , my friend. Keep being happy always. Take care of you.

 2 years ago 

La risa puede hacer un cambio de ánimo y nos lleva de alegría, los niños son bien ocurrentes, hasta el punto que nos sacan la mejor sonrisa.

Me imagino las risas de ustedes, por la broma del perro, casi les habla jejejejeje...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65