Contest : Share Your Memories - Friends gave them treats with their stipend money | by @max-pro |

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh.

Picsart_22-10-16_15-32-19-263.jpg

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. By the grace of God I am fine. Today I am going to participate in the Share Your Memories Contest organized by STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community. Thanks to @klen.civil for organizing such a wonderful contest. Through this contest we can remember our old memories.

I invite three of my friends @solaymann, @zubaer, @shahariar1 to participate in this contest. Here is the contest link 👈


SHARE MY MEMORIES :

The memory I will share with you today is about my friends. I still remember that day. Because that day was very sad for me, but it was a very happy day for them. That day was the day of giving the money for the college stipend. All our friends got stipend money only I didn't. Because the information in my paper was wrong. Didn't get money for that.

But all my friends got their money. I was very disappointed because of that. I didn't like sitting alone. That's why my friends took me to this restaurant or fast food to surprise me. After taking them there suddenly they said they will give me a treat today. For this they took me to fast food.

IMG_20221016_080350.jpg
My friend took a selfie after being taken to a fast food place: Here is the location of my area added
IMG_20221016_080341.jpg
I was sitting ordering food: Here is the location of my area added

After going to fast food, me and my friends all sat there. We sat and chatted for a while. After that my friends and I took many pictures there. Then my friends called the waiter to bring chicken fries. We sat there and ordered chicken fries. The best chicken fries in that fast food, they were delicious too. So we ordered chicken fries and sat there taking pictures. Then I sat there alone and took a few pictures. This day was a very memorable day because my friends gave me a lot of love that day.

I stayed in hostel with my friends. There are different students, we have some masters, some students they used to come from far and wide to study. They used to study in different departments. So me and my friend were all sitting there chatting. After a while the chicken fries came. After bringing them we took some pictures of the chicken fries. They were very beautiful.

IMG_20221016_080407.jpg
Chicken fries brought after ordering: Here is the location of my area added
IMG_20221016_080359.jpg
Friends all together, I ate chicken fries: Here is the location of my area added
Food NameBDT PRICESTEEM PRICE
Chicken Fry80 BDT (Per peace)4 Steem
Lacci20 BDT (Per peace)1 Steem

In the picture on the left side you can see a picture of a very nice and tasty chicken fry. And on the side is tomato sauce and mayonnaise. Chicken fries with these tasted great. In the top right picture you can see me and my friends eating chicken fries together. So all my friends were sitting next to me. They were also eating and taking pictures with us. We ordered a lachi each with chicken fries. Because it tastes better when eaten with chicken fries and lachi. That's why we ordered Lachi. We order one glass per person. The lachi was also very fun to eat. Me and my friends were eating chicken fries with lachi.

My friends and I were all taking pictures together and having a lot of fun. Because all of us were friends there. They treated us very nicely. I still can't forget the memory of that day. My friends gave us many treats but I still can't forget the treats of that day. I still get tears in my eyes when I remember that day. Because those friends don't see each other much now, they live in different places, they work in different places. I don't meet them face to face but I still keep in touch with them by phone.

Finally, I still can't forget that memory. The day when my friends gave us treats, whose memory will be the story of my life. We all have many memories in our lives. We don't remember all our memories, we only remember the best memories. That's why I shared with you the best memory of my life. If there are any mistakes in the writing, please forgive me, thank you all.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png


Post Details :

Post CategoryShare Your Memories
Date16 October 2022
LocationTangail, Dhaka, Bangladesh
CommunitySTEEM FOR BETTERLIFE
Club statusClub5050

Thank you so much for visiting my post, Stay healthy and god bless you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Every moment spent with friends is wonderful. Many remember the days left behind. I miss every moment spent with my friends. You have beautifully presented the moments you spend with your friends. This post of yours is bound to remind everyone of friendship memories. I think everyone has some memories like that. Thank you so much for inviting me to this beautiful contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for such a nice comment. I always miss the moments spent with friends. and best of luck brother..

 2 years ago 

Your are most welcome dear ....!

You have really captured very wonderful moments with your friends and the way your friends have used stipend money with some great memories. Thank you very much for sharing your valuable experience with us through this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your feedback..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54