Betterlife Story : THE DIARY GAME Blog (05/01/2023) - I passed today in severe winter.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


Hello Everybody.
I am @max-pro from #Bangladesh
🇧🇩


IMG_20230105_153226.jpg


Hello friends, how is everyone's day during winter, it was very cold this morning. I saw the sun in the afternoon, after praying in the afternoon, I went to the mosque at night and came to the road after praying.


Betterlife Story : THE DIARY GAME Blog (05/01/2023) - I passed today in severe winter.


When I wake up early in the morning, I go to the washroom to brush. I felt very cold, so I hurriedly took ablution and came home. After coming home I prayed Fajr. After offering the Fajr prayer, I sat in my room for a while. After that I turned on my laptop in my room and watched a movie for a while. I like to watch movies in the morning, so I watched the movie.

It was very cold this morning. So I went out, I put a lot of winter clothes on to go out. Then I went outside and saw that there was a lot of fog around and it was very cold. So I waited for the sun but the sun did not rise. I didn't spend long outside in the winter and came home.


IMG_20230105_153802.jpg

It was very cold in the morning - 05/01/2023


After coming home, I watched a movie on my laptop for a while. Today I watched an old Bengali movie. Then I came out of my room. I went to my uncle's house. Went there and chatted with him for a while. After that we wandered around to enjoy the winter.

It was so cold today that I couldn't stand outside for long. A light breeze was blowing. So I wandered around and did some photography. I like to photograph the beauty of the white environment in the fog during winter. I was very cold so I couldn't stand there for long. I rushed home.


IMG_20230105_154006.jpg

IMG_20230105_154026.jpg

I wandered in the fog - 05/01/2023


After coming home I did some work in my room. I put some things in the room. There is no one at our house today so I was cleaning the house. Then in the afternoon when it was time for ablution, I went to the washroom and took a bath. After showering, I returned home fresh. After coming home, he gave the call to Zohar prayer. So I performed ablution and prayed Zohar.

After praying, I got ready for lunch. I was alone at home so I cooked a little. After that I had lunch. After eating, I went outside and saw the sun rise. So I liked it very much. There was no sun all day. After that I rested for a while under the sun. Sun contains vitamin-D. Then I came to my room.


IMG_20230105_154438.jpg

The afternoon sun rose - 05/01/2023


I came to my room and chatted with my friends on Facebook. I have a friend who lives in Saudi Arabia, so I talked to him for a long time. He left a few days ago. Spent a lot of time with him. I talked for a long time, learned about how he is living in Saudi Arabia, what kind of duty he is doing. After that I finished talking to him and sat in my room for a while.

Then gave the call to Asr prayer. So I went to the mosque to pray Asr. I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer at four in the afternoon. After praying, I walked from the mosque for a short distance. I like to walk in the afternoon. I went to the north side of our mosque, there is a very beautiful atmosphere. But I felt cold. I came home after a short walk due to severe cold.


IMG_20230105_154736.jpg

IMG_20230105_154842.jpg


Image of afternoon stroll time - 05/01/2023


After coming home I sat by my house for a while. It was foggy around, I felt very cold. So I went home and put on my jacket. Then I came out again. After coming out, Maghrib call was given, I got ready for Maghrib prayer. I went to the washroom and performed ablution and prayed Maghrib. After praying, I sat in my room for a while and passed the time on Facebook.

I saw some funny videos on Facebook. Then I collected some papers in my room. Then he gave the call for Ishaar, so I went to the mosque to pray Ishaar. I went to the mosque and prayed the evening prayer at seven o'clock. After praying, I left the mosque for home. It was very cold when I came home. That's why I came home early.


IMG_20230105_154503.jpg

Mosque for the night Asher prayers - 05/01/2023


After coming home I sat in my room for a while and played games on my laptop. I have been playing games for a few days now, I love playing games. I installed pubg game on my laptop. I also play games with my friends. At one point I felt very cold, so I stopped playing games and went under the blanket. The fun of running Facebook while lying under a blanket is different.

I was lying down chatting with my friends on Facebook. Then I got ready for dinner. I never eat rice at night. I eat and drink a small amount. So tonight I ate and drank very little. After eating and drinking I rested for a while. Then at night I brushed. I brush every day before bed. I came home fresh after brushing. Then I got ready for bed at night. I spent today like this. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbt...LDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNXELNp1A2W5hj3iL3LzGJATt3DZRzzYUtJRwy6D7rTPaXRhpFEUcj9eupJaw5wnq4.png

Best Regards To
@max-pro

👉 About me 👈


mine.PNGThank you so much for reading my diary game post. Stay safe and stay happy.mine.PNG

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Cash creates a simple and quick strategy to work part-time and procure an extra $15,000 or considerably more than this on the web. By working in my extra time I made $17990 in my earlier month and I'm exceptionally blissful now in view of this work. you can attempt this currently by following the subtleties here
https://hiring469.blogspot.com/

 2 years ago 

Your diary game was very nice and thank you very much for presenting it to us. And I hope you'll be by my side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63