STEEM Investing Contest 36th Edition - Dolphin Goal, 463 STEEM Remaining - #Club100

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9YuNMigG2aPv6WrqKatxw67MBWsw4EhxKBRgEzZho7D1RfV3QpSinvrJGAzCE2kcsCWAwu9c6SZbU.jpeg

Hello fellow Steemians! I hope your day is going well. The Power Up Contest has returned after a brief hiatus, and it's wonderful to see it in yet another new edition. The contest's is called the STEEM Investing Contest, and @irawandedy organizes it every week. I'm participating in the contest today for the 4th time in a row, and I must admit that it has helped me develop and maintain my club dolphin target

We all understand the value of Steem power, so it's great to participate once more. Today, I'll show you how I powered up, but first, let's briefly go over some of its advantages.


The Advantages


  • Your Steem power will also play a factor in these awards, thus the more Steem power you possess, the higher your curation rewards will be.

*Steem power gives a user the ability to upvote or contribute value to a post.

  • As more power ups are done, there will be less STEEM in circulation, increasing the value of STEEM.
  • Also remember that you can add more value to a post the more Steem power you have.
  • Additionally, you can receive curation rewards for upvoting and curating.

Before Power Up


IMG_20220608_074522.jpg

My wallet before power-up


During The STEEM Power Up


h

My wallet during power-up


After The STEEM Power Up


My wallet after power-up


This power up has given me edge and move me closer to my dolphin goal, I currently have 4,537.848 STEEM POWER after powering up 77.432 Liquid STEEM, with just 463 STEEM, I'll be hitting 5,000 STEEM Power and finally become a dolphin..

I hope this contest keeps going, as it has play a significant impact in my Steem power goal.


Image Owned by @irawandedy


This is my Achievement 1 task

25% reward of this post to @worldsmile
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola mi amigo @mato445 no sabia del concurso y el día de ayer realice mis encendidos de haber sabido fuera participado.

Te deseo suerte y sobre todo mas crecimiento a tu cuenta, te felicito por el aumento de tu Sp.

 2 years ago 

Oh... actually the contest was just announced today

Well, it's a good thing to see you powering up to maintain your club100 status.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43