STEEM Investing Contest 34th Edition - A Step Closer To My SP Goal

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZdxj2zyesDRPtAkojjcP6njHv6v4RoCdAn2PyApqMSAhVWudpicSAh7Kj3qimA8sehujBSu2N.png

Greetings Steemians, hope you're having a great day? Well it's another new week and yet another edition of the STEEM Investing Contest, organized weekly by @irawandedy. Today I'm partaking in the contest for the third time in a row, I must confess this contest has aided me in building my SP and monitoring it.

I'm sure we're all aware of Steem power and how important it is, well it great to take part again, and today I'll show you the process of my power up, but before that let me quickly discuss the benefits of Steem power.

  • Steem power gives the user influence to add value or upvote a post
  • The value of STEEM will rise since there will be fewer STEEM in circulation as more power up is completed.
  • Keep in mind that the more Steem power you have, the more value you can give to a post. You can also earn rewards for upvoting (curating) which are known as curation rewards. These awards are also based on your Steem power, so the more Steem power you have, the greater your curation rewards will be.

My Wallet Screenshot Before The STEEM Power Up

IMG_20220608_074522.jpg

My wallet before power-up


My Wallet Screenshot During The STEEM Power Up

IMG_20220608_074535.jpg

My wallet during power-up


My Wallet Screenshot After The STEEM Power Up

IMG_20220608_074559.jpg

My wallet after power-up


My Steem power increased to 3,913.694 SP after I claimed my STEEM rewards, a total power up of 59.244 STEEM.

Thank you for reading


Image Owned by @irawandedy


This is my Achievement 1 task

25% reward of this post to @worldsmile
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42